Charlotte South (704) 844-0552 1721-7A Sardis Road North, Charlotte, NC 28270

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Charlotte South. To submit a testimonial click here.


5 Star Rating!

Always great work!

John L - Haven Campus Communities, February 2019.

5 Star Rating!

they are always prompt and always deliver good work , highly recommended n

Angelica _ - FRESH DENTAL, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Knowledgeable and professional and quick to offer options

Josh B - Walk-in - Signs Now Charlotte South, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

We needed our new door decal to match the dimensions of an existing, but different sign. Signs Now made sure it matched and installed it perfectly. We're very pleased and will definitely call them for anything we may need in the future!

Kimberly J - Charlotte Engineers, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

The customer service experience over the years have phenomenal. We are especially pleased with promise of delivery always being early or on time...never late.

Demetrius S - Sherman Memorial, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

We had graphics replaced that were originally installed by another company. We are very pleased with the replacement and will certainly use again.

Linda H - Haywood's Auto Body, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Service was quick. Rebecca was very responsive via email and product was delivered when promised. Very professional experience. I am not local so being able to deal with someone remotely is important to me.

James G - Delcor, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now did a great job with my logos. They are very professional and do high quality work.

Sean W - Charlotte Taekwondo America, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

We appreciate the hands-on approach! Thank you for being accessible to help us navigate through our project.

Anissa H - Tabernacle of Praise Worship Center, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service!! Thank you for utilizing my current metal frames!!

Anita D - EXP REALTY, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great work. Thank you.

Bo T - Charlotte Catholic High School Athletic, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

They are great. Have used them for many years and they always to quality work.

Robert G - Bronco Lubes LLC, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast turn-around, great quality and price with friendly staff!! Will be doing more projects with this location, again soon!!

Shawn F - Attention to Detail, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

During our most recent signage project, we worked directly with Kristi, who was extremely helpful in securing some last minute changes to our product. We always appreciate flexibility and the willingness to take on unforeseen alterations and requests!

Morgan M - LaCa Projects, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The signs I ordered from Signs Now were high quality, affordable and finished quickly. I will use them again for future sign orders!

Jimmy G - Skyecroft Realty Group, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Our banners were perfect. Everyone loved them.

Stacy L - Porter Ridge High School, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff is always helpful and very friendly. We send all of our printing needs to you guys

Abraham W - Sherman Memorial, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Rebecca was awesome and super helpful and great to work with. Thanks for making it easy .. The signs turned out perfect.

Daphne L - Absolute Home Mortgage, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The owner was prompt with responses to my requests and questions, even after store hours. Amazing customer service from start to finish!! Plus the signs look great!

Robert E - Walk-in - Signs Now Charlotte South, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Caring , professional, accurate. Thanks for your follow thru as well.

Timothy G - Campbell Creek Congregation, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You all did a great job!

Henry A - Thornblade Hills HOA, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Kristi is great! :)

Terri M - Lebo's, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Staff is helpful and friendly; able to find what we need even if that means outsourcing to a third-party vendor on our behalf.

Jessica L - Carmel Christian School, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure working with everyone at Signs Now. Great communication, service, and quality.

Larry B - Display Options, October 2018.

Sign up for exclusive content, tips and promotions

Request a quote

Please fill out the form and submit your quote and a Signs Now Representative will contact you about your project.

Your contact information

Select a Center

Tell us about your project

You can attach a file: (Maximum size: 10mb). To upload larger files please create a free business account.