Get A Free Quote
File Upload
Portfolio
Call Us

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Evansville. To submit a testimonial click here.


Team did a great job of improving lead time and helping us out on a very critical project for our new ownership. Many thanks and Great Job Josh

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Andrea and Kristin are very personable and easy to work with. They are always able to make my many requests come to life, and at a very fair price. Working with them is seamless and easy every single time!

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

They have always been on top of things for my business, making feel like I was their only client!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

One of the easiest and best decisions. I've made in a while, is to start getting our stickers and other signage that we might need in the future. Through you guys awesome work. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Always satisfied and very good service

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

I’m a repeat customer!

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

I was able to walk in, place my or, and had my items ready in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Always so easy working with the staff from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Very professional and great staff top quality job well done

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Did a very good job .

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Hello! Choosing Signs Now to manufacture our yard sale sign was an excellent decision. The final product was high-quality and made to our exact specifications. Receiving the proof before production was also very helpful. The only downside was the distance—being 2.5 hours away in Indianapolis, IN, we had to pick up the sign ourselves. We would have gladly covered the cost of delivery if it had been available. Other than the inconvenience of having to pick up and haul the sign back to Indy, the overall service was impeccable.

4 Star Rating . | July 2024

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

They just know what they r doing. Can see what u want something to look like

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Third time repeating the same order so I'm obviously very happy with the product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

That's My Family, Friends. I recommend SignsNow to all my Partners and Organizations. They are great.

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Had a banner made and it turned our way better than expected. Very Satisfied!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Perfect stickers, I couldn’t ask for a more perfect design

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Signs Now Staff has been so helpful over the years and fun to work with, that is why I use them for my signs and hard hat sticker needs. You always get a proof first to verify that is what you had in mind before the final product. I have used this company for over 8 years now and will continue.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

I loved how they modified my logo, I'm excited.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Excellent Service will use again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Very professional made changes to the proof copy gave us what we wanted.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Everything was excellent, front counter Lady and staff were creat. Give them a 10. Will return in the future.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Signs Now is very professional while efficient in keeping my project moving along. Very communicative and responsive during the entire making process of my vehicle wrap. Highly Reccomend! 

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

The process was seamless and the staff were very friendly and knowledgable.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

The Signs Now team is always very responsive, and great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Great people to work with. Great communication. Would highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Thank you for going above and beyond to get our item to us quickly

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Our order was completed quickly. Great service and great quality finished product. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Very prompted and willing to fit another small project in for us. Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

The whole family were very impressed with the results. Signs Now did an amazing job!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Andrea and Kristin are always such a pleasure to work with and do their very best to get your job done as expediently as possible.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Everyone was easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

The signs have already started to give us a great amount of visibility. The very day they went up we started to have people stop by or contact us. We've gotten several messages from people who have driven by and noticed the signs. Our location is in a high traffic area and our bright, easy to read signs are getting us attention - especially when they're lit up at night!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

The staff from design to checkout are always polite, professional and willing to share ideas if we are not specific enough with what we are looking for.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Great job with Andrea working with me on this job and John on the installation. Top notch customer service! Thanks guys! TMoore Media Mix Advertising Inc.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Andrea does a great job with communication. The products are of great quality, and they complete the projects quickly!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Excellent communication, excellent product!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Everyone was pleasant to work with and communicated promptly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Kristin and Andrea are great at making sure I always have what I need when I need it. Could not recommend them more!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Always easy to deal with and turns the work quickly, and that's appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

It was a pleasure working with your staff. We were very pleased with the entire process and will be back for future needs. Thanks a bunch

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

You guys are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure your customer is happy! I have nothing negative to say. You are responsive, kind, and fair in price. Thank you for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

They were very easy to deal with and their customer service is excellent and timely.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Very easy to work with, great quality product, and very timely. highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

We love you guys, thank you for your support!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Contacted them about a project that I needed quickly. They were able to work a design up that I loved immediately with a quick turn around time. Thank You for being so great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Skipped question of quality of final product as it is not yet received - but everything else that I have ordered has turned out great. Sales department is great to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

This is my third or 4th transaction with SN, and I could not be happier with the quality of my product and service. Everyone was personable and really helpful. I can't recommend your company enough.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Would like to answer question #3 again after learning how the banners hold up during their 4 month exposure to the elements. Kristen was a pleasure to deal with and was happy to answer all the questions I had about ordering the correct banners for our needs. She made the process very easy.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

We are always beyond pleased with the service and quality of projects with Signs Now!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

You guys are always so helpful, you make the process so seamless & such a quick turn around time

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Quality of both the signs and the staff was impeccable. Very very nice people.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Andrea and Kristen are awesome!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Very nice quality and very friendly service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Always do a great job!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Fast friendly service that always meets our needs and exceeds expectations. It is a pleasure working with Signs Now!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Tyler is fantastic at what he does!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

We always get our signs at SignsNow!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

All good. Staff us excellent to work with and reliable. 

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Thank you for quick services when needed, and you always do an amazing job! Service is great and they are so friendly!!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Andrea was such a pleasure to work with during this project.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Great communication, fast service and excellent quality

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

very helpful, friendly & fast service when we needed it most. :)

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

I am a new business and I could not be happier with your service. I was apprehensive about stopping in. I didn't know how the pricing would be and didnt know what I really wanted. Everyone was extremely helpful and the pricing was better than I ever would have thought.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

NA

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Kind, professional and quality service. Appreciate the quick turn-around time and willingness to work with group until satisfied with design.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Andrea was great to work with! Will be a returning customer!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Signs Now staff were very responsive to my questions and went above and beyond to deliver the product we needed.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Everyone is amazing, and they take credit of anything we need.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very pleased with everything that i have had done at Signs Now. Good people Great work. wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

We are very pleased with the mountain wrap on the Jeep gladiator. Thanks for the wonderful job!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always a great experience

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

KRISTIN AND EVERYONE AT SIGNS NOW WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH! I THREW THEM SOME CURVEBALLS AND FELT VERY "NEEDY" AT TIMES AND THEY HANDLED IT WITH FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE! I WAS QUITE PICKY, AND THEY NOT ONLY MET, BUT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! VERY HAPPY WITH THE FINAL PRODUCT!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Awesome job as always! I have worked with you all throughout my career at different jobs and you have always ranked above the rest! The customer service is EXCEPTIONAL as well as the product quality. I will definitely be reaching out to you again soon for estimates on a few additional marketing materials! Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

You guys made an amazing design for our business cards and couldn't be more satisfied! We thank you from our business, Lawn Clipz!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Quick to respond in a timely, friendly manner as well as very affordable.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Signs now is always easy to work with, this experience was not different.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Understanding, went above and beyond my expectations and the final order looked good.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Kristin was great to work with! The turnaround time was fast and the signs were exactly what we needed!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great repeat experience. Timely and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great service and friendly staff!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We had a sign made that had some visible imperfections, so they remade the sign for us, which came out much better. One small thing, I feel the communication between the designer was a little challenging, so I would call Kristin to explain things. She was amazing to work with and has a great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I was disappointed that my favorite color wasn't available, and I wasn't informed until the other color was already ordered. I was forced to find another color to go with the one that I really didn't want. I found four other colors that also weren't available, so I had to settle on my fifth choice .I knew it would be risky asking a man for fairy dust. It looks more like fairy clumps. Some of the stars are way too big. I appreciated the mockups, but couldn't tell the scale until I saw it in person. The wings are not the shape that I had drawn out for you several different times. The interior silver was supposed to be in two segments, but they forgot to do it and did it in a hurry. Also, I wanted to mention when I picked up my car, the electronic screen went haywire. It had never done it before and was very frightening. I really appreciated the time and effort that Kristen took trying to accommodate me. She was genuinely caring and was very patient. She is definitely an asset to your company.

4 Star Rating . | February 2024

Andrea was great to work with. She was very helpful with the layouts for each sign and was patient with us during the entire process. Thank you Andrea!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Signs Now Representatives provided not only a great product but provided great communication as well. I've spoken to many people about our recent dealings with Signs Now and would anticipate an up tic in business.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

The staff have been great to work with and were able to accommodate last minute requests!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Signs Now is always great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

My only issue is that the delivery was delayed several times and we issued the check in good faith well ahead of time. I understand that first week had cold weather issues but not sure what caused the additional delays.

4 Star Rating . | February 2024

due to my hectic schedule, you all remain patient with me on my orders, and they have always been better than expected! thanks!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Everything was so easily done and it looks great!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Andrea was very helpful in ordering the correct stuff and the flags look great.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Love the license plates and excited for the upcoming truck/trailer lettering!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Did a great job working with me to make exactly what I wanted.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great to work with! Andrea was awesome, she communicated well and had my signs done quickly!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Signs Now has an incredible design team, everything they have designed for my organization has been fantastic. Andrea is great to work with, and they are very responsive and timely. Always a 5 Star experience.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Signs Now has been my Go-To business for four years.There is never a job to big or small i request that has always been on point,and to my satisfaction. The staff very friendly, like partners in business. Would recommend Signs Now to everyone of my partners and colleagues. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great to work with and a quality product at a reasonable price - highly recommended! I'm a repeat customer

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Andrea and the team were top notch …from beginning to end ..

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Signs Now has always done a great job for me. Whether it's a pull-up banners for a trade show, a vehicle wrap, or updates to the high school record board - they're quick, priced right, and detail oriented (my favorite)!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Team is really great. Very helpful and friendly!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I am very likely to refer others because Andrea has GREAT customer service and is very responsive. I chose "Not Sure" for final product because it has not been installed yet.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

GREAT PEOPLE / GREAT SERVICE ********************

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Everyone at SignsNow worked well with my needs and made easy adjustments when I requested them. Very cooperative and responded quickly. Personally helped me load my product onto my trailer and were very kind. Would recommend this business to everyone I know.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I was very pleased with the look of the signs and how soon I received them. I had several comments how nice they looked. Will use you again when I need more.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Great service. License plates were perfect. The American Legion Post 463 of Tennyson, IN was highly satisfied! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Very kind and polite customer service. Very good job done also.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Andrea is great. She is personable and professional; a pleasure to work with her!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

I am very pleased with Signs Now. I have used them for projects for several years and always have always been happy with the quality and speed of their service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Good service and good product. Have already recommended you to a friend.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

These guys go beyond expectations! They put their time on the line to get your product to you on time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

We appreciate that if we have a short notice deadline you always try to get our banners completed!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Once I told them what I needed, Andrea gave me ideas and options to chose from. She was very knowledgeable. We emailed and I stopped by the shop to convey my ideas. Both worked well. I thought the prices were reasonable and the quality was great. I was very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Andrea was amazing to work with. I absolutely appreciate her help and patience!!

 

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

We were very pleased with the turn around time and quality of the signage. Pricing was very competitive.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

You guys went WAY beyond my expectations to get what I needed done! I didn't think it would be possible! The graphics are outstanding with excellent clarity! My hat's off to the crew at Signs Now!

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Great customer service, great product and fast delivery! What more can you ask for in a business!!!! Look forward to working with you again soon!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Good price for my client's auction signs, very important because the client pays advertising cost.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

I enjoyed working with their staff. They were able too meet all my concerns, and always returned my calls in a timely fashion! Thank you Signs Now!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Staff was very helpful and I will be returning at a later date for more work, both personal and professional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

We had 4 vehicles lettered and signed . All the work was great. Will be using Signs Now for all of our work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Andrea does great work for us and shows us plenty of options whenever we come in. She has good knowledge of the products and is very good with communication. One of the main reasons I choose Signs Now is it is a local business and I know I will be dealing with Andrea.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Andrea is great to work with, she is able to help us be more creative and gives great suggestions.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

We just came back to Signs Now, having left for a couple of years. Kyle and Andrea have been great to work with. We like the quality of the signs and the installations have been timely. Sign placements have been as instructed. If we need guidance for an unusual project, Kyle is helpful and provides expert advice.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Signs Now has a wonderful group of employees that put their customers first. The service is top notch!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014