Get A Quote
File Upload
Portfolio

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Evansville. To submit a testimonial click here.


The team at Signs Now always goes above and beyond with their service and quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Everyone there was real helpful. And friendly.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

We needed signs made but weren't even sure what we wanted on them except the lettering. We let the artists at Signs Now do their magic and they came out wonderful. We ordered 3 3'x8' signs and have received many compliments on them!!! Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The team at Signs Now were awesome. Everything from designing and the final product. Great company to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

very helpfull, knowledgeable and honest service was provided very professionally by Andrea!!!! highly recommend!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

It was a pleasure working with you guys ... we WILL be doing business with you in the future

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

They did an amazing job on our buisness signs!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

You all always do a great job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always on time and always great quality product, would highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The signs you do for me at the ball park always look nice. They make the park look great!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

You guys are so easy to work with and everything turns out great!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I have had many jobs over the years, and I was satisfied

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Simply not familiar with the full selection of sign vendors in Evansville, not sure how prices might match up and would encourage someone to start with you, but of course to some price comparison

4 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always very friendly and personable staff. Everyone is great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The plates turned out great!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The staff was very polite and welcoming.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Perfect!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

They created the perfect sign exceeding my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very Professional and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Fast. Knowledgeable stunning wirk

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Please tag us in any project photos if you do use our project photos @keysigrealty. You guys do a great job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Quick Service and helpful staff

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Awesome quality and professional services!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Andrea and her Team are always extremely helpful, and offer other ideas .

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I appreciate alway getting a proof before we do a truck just in case something changes..everyone is always easy to work with..

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

As a nonprofit, image is very important. With our bus wraps Signs Now has done outstanding work!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Andrea and SignsNow have great, prompt work and great communication!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Andrea and staff are easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

As always great experience

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I knew what I wanted and they delivered.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always suggesting various options while being aware of financial limitations

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great quick service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Easy and fast process. Will come back again and again.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

It is ALWAYS a pleasure working with Andrea and Whitley!!! Very helpful, very attentive and always friendly!!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Signs now didn’t hesitate to make our wonderful characters signs for the lost and found booth , for the west side nut club.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

John does a great job with installs. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Andrea and Whitley were amazing and helped me get all my "swag" needs quickly!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I enjoyed working with Andrea. Her responsiveness and ability to create my signs quickly on a short notice was very appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I called the week of needing signs for an event Saturday and they got them done immediately!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

This company was truly amazing! Their customer support was quick to answer, and everything went very smoothly. The price was fair, they made the proof very quickly, and the final product looks amazing! 10/10 would recommend.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Nice work and good quality.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always great customer service

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very pleased! Prompt service with an imminent deadline, and project was done before the deadline! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

THANK YOU for your help with signs for our golf outing. Everyone was easy to work with and we loved the final product!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great customer service

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

My expectations for the sign were exceeded with the quality of the sign.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Have always done a great job for me

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Will bring all of our business to Sings Now! very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Sign looks great!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

My go to place for all my business needs

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Signs Now always provides us with great service and quality signs Darrel Pinkston Bright Electric LLC

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Love this company. They are creative in helping me with my sign ideas. The people who work there are so friendly

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The ordering process was easy and fast. The banner we ordered was affordable for our event!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Fast service and good customer service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

It is a pleasure to work with the staff at Signs Now Evansville. Professional, friendly and trustworthy to get the job done.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

SignsNow is the best in the business!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great banners as always for Highland Baseball Club.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

They are always kind and courteous. They do a great job in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Professional team that installed a professional-looking product. The client is extremely happy!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Well the lady that help me when I first came in was very polite I loved her attitude and yes she gave me options and it met my needs and they did a very very good job on my pictures thank you again sign now!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The signs were good quality and just what we requested

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

They always do an excellent job all the time and are always friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The signs turned out awesome!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Staff was great to work with especially being long distance. They worked with a past customer to create the decals I needed. The cost was great, shipping was fast, and I'm very happy with the whole experience - thanks!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Great

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very fast And took care of your needs

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Did a incredible job on a challenging bus wrap. They took the challenge on and knocked it out of the park.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Quality work, fast turn around time, and friendly staff!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always great service, have been getting yard signs from you for years.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Excellent product and Excellent service! We've never been disappointed! We will use them again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

They had several good suggestions to make the job fit on our existing trucks...

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very friendly, and quick

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Signs Now was over and above the other sign places we went to. We should have started here. The others never got back to us.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

great quality work and always on time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very friendly, capable of doing things according to my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Everyone was very helpful & went above and beyond meeting our needs! Thank you so much!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

great service as always

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Timely and kept promises! Helped us with prices that worked for us.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The quality of the items ordered was much better than expected. Quick turn around on our order as well.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The staff was very helpful and friendly with my company's super last minute, rush order. Would definitely use them again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Favorite place for signs. Professional and they do a terrific job. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The staff worked with me to get the exact sign I wanted! They offered me some alternatives which gave me more ideas in the creation of the final design of the sign.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The staff is AMAZING

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Prompt and efficient with designs!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I always have a great experience when dealing with Signs now

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very helpful and Professional. Was a great experience!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Product quality is great, Service is timely, Staff is great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Sign was as ordered. Logo and colors matched perfectly. The wind took the sign and it was lost after a few days. With very short notice Signs Now replaced the sign with a more sturdy sign that was anchored better for the weather conditions within 48 hours. They also installed this at a discount.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I have had a great experience with the staff, cost of product, and the design work of the team. It brings me back year after year for reorders.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

This company did an amazing job for my business. they were prompt, affordable and there support service was top notch on making sure I got exactly what I needed. I can not thank them enough!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very pleased with the turnaround and the quality of the banner!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Whitley is a gem! She has always been so helpful when I call in with questions and makes the ordering process so easy

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very easy to work with and always accomadate our requests quickly and accurately.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Good products and service with a quick turn around!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The Signs Now team has done amazing work on all of our vehicles.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Thank you for your quick turnaround and great customer service on our urgent order! You saved the day!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always a great place to work with! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Signs turned out great!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

You did a great job in a very short amount of time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

You all were very helpful in working with us to find the perfect designs for our dining room. We are very thankful for you expertise and help!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I was very pleased with the look of the signs and how soon I received them. I had several comments how nice they looked. Will use you again when I need more.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Great service. License plates were perfect. The American Legion Post 463 of Tennyson, IN was highly satisfied! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Very kind and polite customer service. Very good job done also.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Andrea is great. She is personable and professional; a pleasure to work with her!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

I am very pleased with Signs Now. I have used them for projects for several years and always have always been happy with the quality and speed of their service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Good service and good product. Have already recommended you to a friend.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

These guys go beyond expectations! They put their time on the line to get your product to you on time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

We appreciate that if we have a short notice deadline you always try to get our banners completed!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Once I told them what I needed, Andrea gave me ideas and options to chose from. She was very knowledgeable. We emailed and I stopped by the shop to convey my ideas. Both worked well. I thought the prices were reasonable and the quality was great. I was very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Andrea was amazing to work with. I absolutely appreciate her help and patience!!

 

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

We were very pleased with the turn around time and quality of the signage. Pricing was very competitive.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

You guys went WAY beyond my expectations to get what I needed done! I didn't think it would be possible! The graphics are outstanding with excellent clarity! My hat's off to the crew at Signs Now!

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Great customer service, great product and fast delivery! What more can you ask for in a business!!!! Look forward to working with you again soon!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Good price for my client's auction signs, very important because the client pays advertising cost.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

I enjoyed working with their staff. They were able too meet all my concerns, and always returned my calls in a timely fashion! Thank you Signs Now!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Staff was very helpful and I will be returning at a later date for more work, both personal and professional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

We had 4 vehicles lettered and signed . All the work was great. Will be using Signs Now for all of our work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Andrea does great work for us and shows us plenty of options whenever we come in. She has good knowledge of the products and is very good with communication. One of the main reasons I choose Signs Now is it is a local business and I know I will be dealing with Andrea.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Andrea is great to work with, she is able to help us be more creative and gives great suggestions.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

We just came back to Signs Now, having left for a couple of years. Kyle and Andrea have been great to work with. We like the quality of the signs and the installations have been timely. Sign placements have been as instructed. If we need guidance for an unusual project, Kyle is helpful and provides expert advice.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Signs Now has a wonderful group of employees that put their customers first. The service is top notch!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014