Get A Quote
File Upload
Subscribe

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Holland. To submit a testimonial click here.


AWESOME Work, great service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Deb was and still is awsome to work ! You'll have Stogies Cigar Shoppe's business in the future!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very responsive and work is completed in a timely manner!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great job! Exactly what we wanted/ needed!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I worked with Deb on the signs! She offered a lot of great advice! She was easy to talk to, and made sure she was within our budget! We needed cigar labels made and signs now was not able to offer that service, she researched the company’s that did and provided their information so I didn’t have to. She also worked with the other two partners of our business and they loved her! She stayed excited about our new business! We will continue to work with her and SignsNow in the future!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Very pleased with your professional service, All proof’s we’re double checked for accuracy. Technician who installed graphics was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

They are great to work with!! I have had them do all my signage from my big building sign to my small magnetic vehicle signs.!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

from the ordering of what I needed to picking it up at the front desk was AWESOME SERVICE .... Thanks

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Signs Now is my only go to provider for service and quality product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Signs Now did excellent. We called out of the blue on a Monday, and needed a sign by Friday afternoon. Even though we were not a current customer, they accommodated the short turn around time, not to mention a few delays that were accidentally caused on our end, Great Job couldn't have done better! We will use Signs Now again!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very pleased to have had the opportunity to work with Glenn and the team at Signs Now! The process was easy, efficient, and the product outcome was exactly what we hoped for. Will return for future projects!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Glenn and his Team (Mitchell, Jeff, Ashley and Debra)are always on point, when it comes to design and producing a superior signage project. That's why I come back again and again. The service is always "GREAT". I'll never go anywhere else. Dale J.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The signs we had produced came out great, from the style down to the color match.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

great service

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I really appreciate the sense of commitment to satisfy our needs

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

The project was done on budget, ahead of schedule, and to a high degree of quality. We are very pleased to work with Signs Now.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Have been using Signs Now Holland for years...great service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

You were friendly and understood what I was wanting to accomplish. you provided exactly what I needed.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Thank you for the quick turn around on our banner. We are so appreciative!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Mitchell Kroll is so very prompt, pleasant, polite and professional.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

The entire process was very easy, communication was excellent and service was great:)

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

I really appreciate the high level of customer service and attention to detail.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Appreciate the Flexibility that you gave us as we went back and forth with our Association.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

very happy with the signs that you have done for us. Very quick service, friendly, helpful staff.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Everyone we were in contact with was friendly and helpful. They worked hard to get our signs the way we wanted them and advised us throughout the process based on their vast experience. We love the way our signs add a professional look to our office.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Timely, efficient service, great product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Mitchell is the best. Chain him to his desk and never let him leave. Or tell him he needs to relocate to Lexington!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Always a pleasure to work with the Signs Now Holland Team

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

I always appreciate the friendly customer service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

We love working with Leslie and the staff.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

You all are great! Everything you make for us is fantastic. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Working with Leslie from Signs Now was a real pleasure. This allows me to offer MY customers items that I cannot produce inhouse with confidence and with the same quality and service my customers expect from me.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We appreciate the sign you built for us. We have not installed it yet due to some other issues we ran into. A number of people who see the sign, which we keep in the office, are really impressed with how nice it looks. Thanks for the good work. TX GLN

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

We love working with Leslie and her team!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Excellent product and great Service

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

We loved the sign !

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Wonderful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Your staff was super accomodating with changes in our design. Very happy with our choice to use Signs Now.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Was able to work through email with pictures and descriptions to help match what I needed to order. Changes, confirmations and finalization all handled quickly without leaving the office. Staff was a great help!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

It was extremely easy to work with the company, and the communication with staff was helpful and valuable. The prices were significantly lower than other companies, and the final product is outstanding. We have received countless compliments on our signs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Everything turned out nice!

4 Star Rating . | April 2018

A special thank you to Roxanne Castle - I have really appreciated her help when placing orders and catching mistakes that I had put on an order. Her attention to detail means a lot!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

I greatly appreciate the friendly and knowledgeable staff!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Joe Hotwagner was the most positive and upbeat man I've had the pleasure to work with. What a guy. Thanks so much for all of your help in our re-branding!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

better communication during the process so I wouldn't need to contact you to find out when I could anticipate the project being completed.

4 Star Rating . | December 2017

Thanks for always making sure the final product is perfect. We so appreciate your attention to detail.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

We were very satisfied with your service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Turn around time is amazing.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Teri is very polite, and more than helpful. I enjoyed working with you guys, and looking forward to doing so again in the immediate future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Terri was very pleasant to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

We recently requested a large volume of signs (for us anyway!) for the opening of the Herbert-Herman Cancer Center. Jeff Raterink made the process easy, was very accommodating of our many changes/edits, and was fast and courteous. Joe (the installer) was great also!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team was very flexible and accommodating to our project as it changed.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The overall process went very smoothly and the graphics were just as I had expected.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Both times I have worked with Signs Now, the customer service has been amazing. Very responsive and pleasant to work with from order to installation.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

There was a slight mistake on our order and Signs Now came on site to fix the issue within the day we received the product. Very impressed with their level of service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Staff always ready to answer questions and very good customer service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

This comment has nothing to do with the "likely" response above but, Joe, your installer, was a pleasure and easy to work with.

4 Star Rating . | July 2017

Always have been great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Appreciate your quality of service even though it was a small job

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Everyone in the office is so accommodating, quick and knowledgeable of what they do. Very quick turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Very happy with my signage on my truck.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

We love the dependability of Sign Now -Holland, always consistent!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Great team.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

I appreciate the individualized care that you provide.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Always easy to work with and quick response. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

As far as options, I didn't need any. Already knew what we wanted. Michelle was very easy to work with and very pleasant. She kept me updated as to timeline. Very happy with service and product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Tim and Mitch are always very helpful and I enjoy getting to work with them on every project

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

I mainly communicate through emails and everyone is always very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Easy to work with and signs turn out great. The signs they have done for us in the past have lasted for years.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Very accommodating staff -- a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Folks are always friendly and do a great job for HEI

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

You guys always do a great job! Makes our buildings stands out. They were so drab before we put the new signage up!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Signs Now has recently worked on 2 rush projects with me and saved us from missing deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Signs Now wants what is best for their customers. They make recommendations on ways to cut costs or choose the right materials that are cost effective but retain quality for our projects. I highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Tim and Leslie are always great to work with and are tremendously knowledgeable and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Awesome service and product! Signs Now Holland is the only vendor I sue for my ADA needs!

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Fast, easy and just what we needed. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Everything was great!! It was so convenient to have our original orders on file and work from there.

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

leslie and jeff are always very helpful and kind with all of my questions

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Always helpful and understanding concerning rush orders and installation.

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Buy me lunch....just kidding. When we first opened our business 23 years ago we called several vendors for exterior store signs. Tim and Leslie of Signs Now were the only sign company to come to see us. They are the only sign company we have used in all these years. Terrific people!!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Everyone I worked with was quite helpful and efficient at their job. Thanks for all your help in accomplishing this in a timely manor.

4 Star Rating . | December 2015

Tim and Team did a great job and we will continue to use your team in the future!

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

Very timely, professional and easy to work with. The installation man is a joy to see as he is very detailed in ensuring proper installation of signage and genuinely kind. Thank you for your work!

5 Star Rating . | December 2015

Everyone is great at Signs Now-Holland!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2015

SignsNow has always done a good job for our building and our tenants.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Have been able to meet all my needs with great service and timing.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Nothing, I really enjoy working with Jackie. Always has a smile and very positive.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014