Get A Quote
File Upload
Subscribe

Testimonials

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Kansas City. To submit a testimonial click here.


Great art work, great customer service and quick turnaround that helps us get noticed.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

good price, great service, timely.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Everyone was so nice and professional. I’d gladly do business with them again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The customer service was great. I'm glad I stopped in because I had no idea all the cool, new things that can be customized.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Everything went smooth and quickly! Great product!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I ASKED THEM TO DO A CUSTOM DESIGN WITH SPECIAL ENGRAVING. AN THEY TOPPED MY CUSTOMERS AN MY EXPECTATIONS BY FAR THE BEST SIGN COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very helpful service. Also very intelligent people that work up there. The lady that helped me got the exact measurements of my trailer and helped me get the perfect sign for my lawn business. The sign is very durable.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Fantastic, prompt service, VERY thorough, patient, and professional, high-quality product!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

We are always happy with the finished product, and it typically gets done in quick reasonable amount of time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Debby and her staff are always a pleasure to work with and produce quality products.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very straightforward, and great work!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Debbie and one of her staff members, Noah, were great to work with. They are efficient and very fast. We had our signs in a matter of days. We cannot wait to use the signs at our events this fall on our college campus. Thank you Debbie & Noah!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Not only do you present a quality product, you are very personable and kind. Very happy to do business with you

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

We purchased signs for our condo bldg. We were so pleased with our signs. Debbie explained the different materials, the wording and the cost. She was so patient and helpfully. Our HOA loved the signs and are planning on putting them on the rest of the condos buildings. Thank You, Signs!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

The staff is very friendly and quick to respond to questions or concerns.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

My signs turned out great! Will be doing business again in the future!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

They were very fast and efficient. Amazing quality of work and staff was very nice and helpful

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Always knowledgeable and friendly. Great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

GREAT JOB THEY BROUGHT TO MY ATTENTION MISTAKES IN THE INK COLOR, SO OUR PRINTS WOULDNT BE WRONG

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Have used them for organizational items, identification items, and even inspirational printing. Very cost effective and extremely well done.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Debbie offered multiple styles and versions of what we asked for, gave us great advice on how to make our signs and banners stand out, and had a fast turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Debbie was easy to work with and very helpful. The sign was perfect and done quickly.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Very nice and easy to work with and does a great job.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Quality products, Prompt service, competitive prices.. Very pleasant to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

I couldn’t be happier with my sign and I frequently receive compliments on it as people enter my store. I especially appreciated the patience of store staff in working through technical issues with me to get the sign to the resolution needed. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with this company again!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Always confident I will get what I need from Signs Now in Gladstone! They turn out quality product and in a quick time frame.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Michael did great and cared about his work and meeting the needs

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I do not remember his name but he was true professional and he made my order seem very important which is huge from the customers perspective!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Great customer service and good quality work

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I was referred to you by a friend. Your service was courteous and prompt.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Fast and Easy! Friendly and understood the importance of marketing for a business owner. Great products and service

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great Customer Service

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

NICE AND TIMELY

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

It was all around great! Your company was very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

your place has always accommodated me on pricing, quality, and service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I want to thank all people who helped me and guided me thru the process and recommendations. Truly a group of professionals and knowledgeable crew. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great to work with, quality is good and lots of options for your needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great job Debbie, Keep up the good work

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Debbie is Awesome,She always goes above and beyond to help us

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Debbie helped with my signage selection, I had something in mind when I called but Debbie came up with a better idea. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

"Signs Now" came out and delivered our order! Talk about above and beyond service! I was thoroughly impressed!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Quick, friendly and fair pricing

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Signsnow did a wonderful job creating my signs. It looked seamless, and very professional. The fantastic staff treated me with respect and a great amount of care. Thank you for making my experience with your company a positive one during a very painful time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Very helpful to me and a very nice job. I’ll be back.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Gary made everything very easy. Great quality product!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

The designer listened to my preferences and created a fantastic design. The install was perfect, as well. The company was very courteous and professional. It wa a very quick process from design to install!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Great help in getting our product a makeover

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Wendi was awesome. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional & definitely knows the business. The turn-around was great.! My job was completely very quickly, & I loved the results!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Excellent service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Debbie at SignsNow always comes through for us anytime we have a need!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I received excellent service from Signs Now. They knew exactly what I needed, gave me a few options, then did a very rapid turnaround of the work. Super customer service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Years of service here and no complaints. Great.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Debbie took the time to explain design elements of my sign that would make it more appealing from a distance.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The SignNow looks better than new. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Very fast and very helpful. We were not sure what "type" of sign we needed but they helped us choose the one that would work the best. My place to go for signs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Debbie and Wendy are the best! Their turn around time is amazing and they are professional and the end product is exceptional. I would highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Absolutely awesome job. The best-looking sign on the lake. Great customer experience

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Fast professional service and product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! Debbie took the time to walk me through the entire process. She delivered early and provided me with a product that looked and performed EXACTLY as promised. She was professional, polite, and personable! Signs Now is my 'Go To' place for all my sign needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Extremely quick service. Wendy handled my order start to finish & she was awesome. I’m happy I could give my biz to a local shop!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Debbie was great at helping us choose our designs for what we needed. Signs were completed very quickly and at a great price. Debbie at Signs Now is our go-to for any sign needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Quick turnaround and signs look very professional. Great work!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

They are excellent in every way!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

I'm very happy with my car magnet signs. Quick friendly service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

It is so great that I can order one sign panel at at time if I need to. Most real estate signage is sold in packages and can cost up to $1,000, so printing signs as I need them has saved me a lot of money. The turn times have been great too - thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Debbie always comes through in a pinch for us!! High quality work and would recommend them in a heartbeat!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

sign looks very nice, was completed very quickly

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Always fast and efficient. Told them exactly what we needed and they always over deliver and do it incredibly quick!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Excellent service

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

We needed some banners for a customer quickly and they were able to meet the requested timeframe making our organization look great in the mind of our customer.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Our sign looks fantastic. Having a sign with grommets hung behind our podium for out event was a real plus. We received many positive comments. Signs Now always provides a great product and excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Staff is very professional, and egor to help.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. the person I meet in the store was extremely cordial.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Debbie is the best ! Always goes above and beyond to get us what we need.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Loved how my sign turned out and have already been sharing your company out!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

The work is fantastic. The service impeccable.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Once printing the sign for our large window, they realized there was some areas that needed work on them and they did so to ensure our product was amazing!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were very demanding with our order and deadline, and Debbie Pruett met all of our needs, on time, and with competitive pricing. I will definitely be going back to them with all of my trade show needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Your office personnel were friendly and helpful with suggestions. We are very pleased with our outdoor signs that we needed.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Debbie and her Staff are very professional and Always provide Outstanding customer Service

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Always fast and friendly service. The products are excellent!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Debbie was extremely helpful. Being a new business, we were full of questions. She made the process easy. We are very pleased with the finished product, it looks amazing! Thank you! We will definitely be back!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Quick and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

We were very pleased with Signs Now and Wendy's work. The experience was fast, professional and easy to work with. Wendy understood our intention and created our vision perfectly!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Very efficient and great quality! This is a great team to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

The signage was just what I needed and they got them done very quickly

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

They do excellent work as well as Debbie and staff are great!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Very helpful and friendly. Met our needs!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Great product and customer service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Fast Great Service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

I want to thank you all for what a great job you all did for our company. I also wanted to thank you all for how fast you got it to me. Everyone has asked where we had it made. Been telling everyone what a great job you all do

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

good printing - good price

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Great customer service and I really enjoyed the ease of ordering this product.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

you went beyond our Idea and made it better

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Good working people and helped me immediately

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Prompt professional services

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Debbie was very helpful with the ordering process!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Good would refer

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

I love the decals, I've been getting compliments every where I go

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

I have already recommended you to several of my clients! I love supporting local businesses! I really appreciated how fast you were able to make my sign as well! There was no one else, not staples, office max, or Walmart that could make the sign in the time that you did! Thank you so much!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Wonderful! You have my business

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

My folks loved the banner you did for their anniversary!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

You got my lettering done quickly, gave me the proper tools to put it on, and helped explain how to install correctly, well worth it!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Love Signs Now - have used them for years. Great product and great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Debbie Pruett is always ready to help with any and all of my requirements. I have purchased many magnetic auto signs from her over the last few years and not once did I receive anything but the highest quality work and prompt personal service. in addition, the competitive prices will assure I remain a Signs Now customer in the future.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Was very pleased with my signs/banner and magnets i ordered for valentines day tbanks for all your help :)

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Thank you for a wonderful banner. I had lots of compliments and I will recommend your business to anyone who asks.

 

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014

The magnets turned out great! I got approached at a gas station this weekend because of the magnet I was invited to attend a business networking group meeting. You guys do awesome work! Cutting Green Lawn Care

5 Star Rating . | October 2011

Thanks Debbie,  It was a pleasure working with you.  We had so many nice comments on the banners....they really turned out beautiful.  It was a wonderful day, and we were blessed to have such great weather.   Thanks again, you did an awesome job for us.  We won't hesitate to refer your company to our family and friends.

 

5 Star Rating . | October 2011

Thanks for your quick response on orders.  I really appreciate doing business with your team!

5 Star Rating . | July 2011

Thank you for your help on this project.  We think they turned out great also.  Had many good comments about them on Sunday.   Thanks again for all your help and I will get with you soon to order the other flag.

5 Star Rating . | April 2011

I hope we sell this property soon and get another to list, when we do we will have the opportunity to work with you again!  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving as well!

5 Star Rating . | November 2010

I just received the sign and it looks amazing!!!!  Great job!!  I will be certainly using you all again in the futre for additional work!

 

5 Star Rating . | September 2010

Shining Star Catering, Kansas City MO Very happy with the banner...exactly what we wanted and I think it really stood out! We used it for two events last weekend.

 

5 Star Rating . | August 2010

WOW,  thanks to you!  You and Grant are great to work with and the banner came out just great.  I appreciate you asking us some of those questions like: what material we would want to help us save some money and about the pockets and dowel rods.  I wouldn’t have thought about all of those things.  I hope we can work together again soon.

 

5 Star Rating . | April 2010