Kansas City (816) 436-8999 303 NE 72nd St, Gladstone, MO 64118

Testimonials

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Kansas City. To submit a testimonial click here.


5 Star Rating!

Debbie and her Staff are very professional and Always provide Outstanding customer Service

Gary S - Kansas Amateur Hockey League, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always fast and friendly service. The products are excellent!

Donna C, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Debbie was extremely helpful. Being a new business, we were full of questions. She made the process easy. We are very pleased with the finished product, it looks amazing! Thank you! We will definitely be back!

Jessica P, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Quick and efficient.

Bob H - Hiatt Bob, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We were very pleased with Signs Now and Wendy's work. The experience was fast, professional and easy to work with. Wendy understood our intention and created our vision perfectly!

Loni L, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very efficient and great quality! This is a great team to work with.

Lynley D, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The signage was just what I needed and they got them done very quickly

Tim R, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service and I really enjoyed the ease of ordering this product.

Maria T - Mid-America law Firm LLC, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

you went beyond our Idea and made it better

Reva R - Robertson Reva, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Good working people and helped me immediately

Tom S - Stout Tom, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Prompt professional services

Stan P - Bank of Weston, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Debbie was very helpful with the ordering process!

Tacie D - Marx Family Dental, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Good would refer

Brian E - Brians Construction Clean Up, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I love the decals, I've been getting compliments every where I go

Warren T - Thornton Warren, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have already recommended you to several of my clients! I love supporting local businesses! I really appreciated how fast you were able to make my sign as well! There was no one else, not staples, office max, or Walmart that could make the sign in the time that you did! Thank you so much!!

Starr L - In Bliss Yoga, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Wonderful! You have my business

Stephanie H - Tiny Heart Learning Center, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

My folks loved the banner you did for their anniversary!

Kim B - Backhaus Kim, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You got my lettering done quickly, gave me the proper tools to put it on, and helped explain how to install correctly, well worth it!

Azariah S - R & R Trucking, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Love Signs Now - have used them for years. Great product and great customer service!

Vallri G - Smithville High School, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Debbie Pruett is always ready to help with any and all of my requirements. I have purchased many magnetic auto signs from her over the last few years and not once did I receive anything but the highest quality work and prompt personal service. in addition, the competitive prices will assure I remain a Signs Now customer in the future.

Michael M - McCann Michael, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Was very pleased with my signs/banner and magnets i ordered for valentines day tbanks for all your help :)

Jessica O - Oyer Jessica, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Prompt, professional service!

Stan P - Bank of Weston, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Perfect! Just what I wanted and quickly done.

Jennifer D - Dierks Jennifer, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Debbie is great to work with. She always understands what I need for our business and is willing to offer up suggestions for signs that turn out looking great.

Doug E - Smithville Self Storage, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Debbie and her team are Awesome to deal with,we wouldn't use anyone else

Vic C - US Auto Sales, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have used this sign company a few times. They did everything they said they would. They are very helpful and delivered the product quickly.nI will use them again.

Bob A - Bob Allen Motors, April 2017.

Sign up for exclusive content, tips and promotions

Request a quote

Please fill out the form and submit your quote and a Signs Now Representative will contact you about your project.

Your contact information

Select a Center

Tell us about your project

You can attach a file: (Maximum size: 10mb). To upload larger files please create a free business account.