Get A Quote
File Upload
Portfolio

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Moses Lake. To submit a testimonial click here.


You guys knocked it out of the park. Thanks for doing such a good job.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The team is truly a team!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The staff at SignsNow is very helpful and friendly and the product was as expected.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

You guys are always prompt and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I enjoy working with you! I can count on you to make my job easier, so thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Fast, Friendly, Final Product came out AMAZING!!! Highly recommend!!! :D

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

The signs were amazing!  We were so excited to get the quality we love!  We love working with Signs Now!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Quick and painless process to get the wrap we were looking for!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great Products, Quick Response, Quality Materials and Advice.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

They are the best. They made a banner for me to help cheer up my brother-in-law in the hospital.  It was so much appreciated by him and our family. This is a great company with a really big heart.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

You and your Team are so AMAZING!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Really good communication with both proofs and pricing. Service is the best. 

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Signs now is quick, efficient and their customer service is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I did my communication and ordering through website and email and it was very easy. Swift response was very much appreciated. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Everyone at Signs Now is professional and easy to work with. I'm always very happy with the product!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Quality material and craftsmanship, very pleased!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Always love working with local business, and you guys make it easy because you do such a great job.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I really appreciate how you helped me get this order done along with the turnaround speed and the quality of the banners.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Top quality people, products and great customer service. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Quick response time with quote & design. Details of product options were clear & not overwhelming. Product quality was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The look is clean and professional and the customer service was excellent

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

We have used Signs Now in Moses Lake for wrapping and decaling multiple vehicles. [The team is] always accommodating and professional. They are producing high quality products with great service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Great customer service and a pleasure to work with. Couldn’t be happier with the way my trailer turned out!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

They did a great job on our Volvo Truck and Smart Car.

We went to rally a few weeks after we had it done and people couldn't believe it was a wrap. We are very happy we had it done.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Production time is fast and I'm always pleased with the final result.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Signs Now in Moses Lake rocks!! They have accommodated our needs every year!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Signs Now has been part of the Moses Lake Chamber for many years, they are wonderful to work with and get all our projects done in a timely manner. We have had banners, business signs, Tee signs, and a trailer wrapped in marketing material. They do amazing work!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Everyone at Signs now Moses Lake is amazing! Such great community support and excellent service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

My husband’s 80th. HAPPY BIRTHDAY sign was perfect! It helped surprise him with a big banner

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Working with your business is always simple and beyond satisfactory! The staff is amazing and we will continue to do business there!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The staff at Signs now are top notch! High quality graphics and great customer service.We have 10 trucks in our fleet that have been wrapped by Signs now and get comments all the time on the quality of their vinyl and attention to detail.Thank you guys for your hard work and great service!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

It is always a pleasure to work alongside this great team! They are patient throughout the process and the attention to detail is on point every time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Always love working with you guys!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Excellent service! From the first moment I arrived to delivering my car to me because I couldn’t leave work! They did beautiful work.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

We are always so happy with everything you do for us! Thank you for helping us look and be better for our kids & community!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very helpful and great quality!!! Definitely will be doing more business in the future.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

This was my first time purchasing a Banner. I Loved it and everyone that attended my son's Birthday loved it as well. I will definitely be ordering more!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I created a gift online and wasn't sure how it would come out. But my order turned out better than I expected, thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Thank you for the great service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Always professional ! Thank you!!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Thank you so much for all the time and effort you put into this project!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I have done business with them for years. Top notch people, top notch service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021