Get A Quote
File Upload
Subscribe

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Newark OH. To submit a testimonial click here.


Terri Keaton is PHENOMENAL!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The staff was very helpful, made sure we got what we ordered and the banner looks great!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great job

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

My husband and I highly recommend Signs Now! They provide great customer service and we received our beautiful custom sign super fast.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The signs I ordered were ready the next day. They are exactly what is needed. The lady at the desk was very helpful when I was uncertain about size and font to use.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Teri was incredibly wonderful to work with. We were very happy with the quality of the sign and love how light weight it is, which made hanging it a breeze. We have had many compliments and have shared the company name over and over again! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Signs Now always responds very quickly, keeps in touch throughout ordering process and keeps me informed. Our finished products always meet or exceed our expectations. We've been using Signs Now for countless years for our business needs and have no reason to find another outlet.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very nice people, the service and professionalism are outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Very easy to work with getting our logo/order together Prompt on delivery

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Friendly curteous service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The Signs Now team expedited my prefer very quickly and we’re very helpful tweaking the design. Friendly staff and always will to help. Great job.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Knew the product we needed designed and upgraded it was done in a timely manner at a reasonable cost.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Marked #1 SATISFIED b/c I had not had a chance to install or use he letter tracks yet. Terri was helpful with finding and ordering product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great communication and service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Terri Keaton was very helpful and easy to communicate with as we built our sign. She was recommended to us by a neighbor who had purchased a sign from Signs Now Newark. The service was excellent and we received our house sign in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

We had a wonderful experience ordering our lake house sign! Very professional service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great service and work

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Fast professional service and quality product! I would definitely use them again and highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Completes the job quickly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Friendly and nice to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Signs Now was a pleasure to work with...they made our signs to the proper specifications and installed them according to our instructions...in record time!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great and fast service

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Terri is very patient with me. Love the prompt service and the product is always perfectly made!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Terri is a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Magnet signs for company truck were awesome. Sign for our lake house is Perfect, everybody has commented on it and loves it! Very reasonable price with great quality.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Signage was ready and installed in less than a week, extremely happy with final product and the quick turnaround. Would recommend to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Very pleased with the sign especially how well it held up in rain!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Terri was great to work with. Very professional.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Terri Keaton was FABULOUS and I will definitely spread the word in the neighborhood! :)

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Signs now made a decal for my car's back window. The turnaround time was quick, and it turned out great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Signs Now made a great product. During the transaction there as a miscommunication but it was remedied very quickly. Great experience. I will be back.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Staff members were polite, helpful, willing to listen and make adjustments as needed. I am very pleased to have met them.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Excellent service

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

the company I am with has been has been using signs now for years to decal our truck. was alittle nervous when signs now changed hands. But as always very good service and product if not better. Keep up the good work thanks

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Truly professional work with exceptional turn-around time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Tina has been wonderful to work with on the two projects we've had them create.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

great communication, excellent products and service, we have always been very happy with the quality of work that you guys produce for us here at the church.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Terri was so patient and worked with exactly what our company needed on a budget. Each email, phone call, and in-store interaction was met with a smile and a positive attitude.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

I did not specify "rush" but wanted the sign for the weekend after a Wednesday order. I called Friday and found out the sign would be arriving from Dublin to Newark that day, but after hours. The owner agreed to meet me Saturday morning, outside of business hours to assure I had the sign for the weekend. This was personal service outside of my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Always great to work with. Signs look perfect

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Signs Now is always professional, the quality of work and timely manner of receiving the projects are superior !

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Terri was amazing to deal with

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

They did a great job!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Helped me figure out what I wanted, and it turned out beautifully. And for a very reasonable price. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Terri was very helpful at the Newark office, the price was reasonable, and the time to make it was shorter than expected. I'll be back ! Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Great communication. Fast service. Have used them for years. Can’t go wrong

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

The staff was very helpful and willing to help me in any way they could to complete the project. When I received my signs they were better then I ever imagined and my husband loved them. It turned out to be a great Christmas present!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Do a nice job

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Extremely good customer service. High quality products!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Terri was a big help - finding what I was trying to describe to her and having it made up for approval.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Quick turnaround

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

I have decals made for my cars. They do a wonderful job with what I want. Would recommend signs now to anyone

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Your company provides great products and prices

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Accommodating, friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

The timeliness, quality, service level and pricing exceeded our expectations! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Signs were just what we wanted, at an affordable price. We were very pleased, and when the need arises will use Signs Now again.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

We are so happy with the signs!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

we had all of our company trucks done here are they are very proffessional

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

All the work mt my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Great company to deal with A++++

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Really great service and high quality sign products. I recently had a rush job and the team at Signs Now really came through!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Great quality and quick turn around. I had asked about making a change to one of my displays and it was done quickly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Signs Now provides my company with good quality products at a competative price.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Signs Now does a great job from start to finish. The design process is a lot of work getting us exactly what we needed and it always comes out looking Great!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Fast and great service! Very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Already have recommended to others. Terri was incredibly accommodating and great to work with. Fantastic quality for an amazing price! Will show my condo association and possibly have a nice referral.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Awesome staff and great quality product

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Tina was wonderful to work with. She came to our business to help determine signage needed and was with us the whole step of the way through the design and installation process. Doug and Tina did a wonderful job of installation and our new signs look amazing.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Incredible customer service. So helpful and friendly. Fast service. Product was better than I imagined. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Great team to work with. Signs Now has helped us with many signage projects. I would strongly recommend

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Great communication with Terri. She was very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Very friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Very easy to explain idea and have it created

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Ordering was quick, proof received quickly and product was ready quickly. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Quick turn around - great value - excellent service

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Tina did a great job !!

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Very professional staff, wonderful quality end product and it was finished so quickly

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

You were very flexible and helpful with the shipping process.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

The staff is very friendly and accommodating to all of our needs

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

I have only had excellent service when I’ve ordered products.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Signs were made quickly! Thanks

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Quick and efficient! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

nice job well done will be back

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

SignsNow was very prompt in coming out to meet with me concerning our needs. Service was wonderful! I would highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Team was responsive and easy to work with. Our suggested edits were corrected and the signs are being enjoyed by our visitors.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Wonderful service and great folks to work with! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Terri has been very knowledgable and patient with me as a customer. Great banner for a reasonable price, in a very timely manner. I'm currently working with her on a second banner for my business. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Your staff was patient with me during the creative process and help me get a final product fabulous enough to adorn an Eagle Project! I am a loyal customer now!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

GREAT JOB. WENT WELL. THANK YOU DON @ DONS HOBBIES

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Had the do vinyl decals for our off-road business, it was a last minute event and they went above and beyond to get me taken care of.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

I needed some vinyl lettering done, I gave them some ideas and after a couple proofs they got it done on time and on budget. Friendly staff as well

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Super fast and responsive!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Terri was very helpful. The turn around time was very impressive.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Excellent first experience with the new owners!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Easy to work with and great end result!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Tina was awesome! Took great care of us with a short notice. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Extremely impressed with the final product and especially impressed with the customer service SignsNow showed me.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Staff at Signs Now Newark were very nice, helpful and timely. Loved the sign that they had made me.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Great price, good product, quick delivery.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014