Get A Quote
File Upload
Portfolio

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Portland. To submit a testimonial click here.


All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We needed privacy film added to some windows of our office that face the lobby of our building. Signs Now was prompt, affordable and friendly. When they came on-site to complete the work, they did so faster than I thought was possible. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

We have been with you since 2003, you guys rock!!! Would not think about going anywhere else! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Mike has been very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Very good service. Very knowledgeable and suggested the perfect product

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

I recommend your business to people and other companies all the time

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Love working with Mike Knopes

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

mike is awesome and remembers our business from years ago and the old airport way store.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Mike Knopes knows his staff. Good recommendations.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

To not send somebody 12 messages regarding a survey , I'm sorry if this sounds rude but I feel the only reason I filled out this survey was to get the e-mails to stop coming

4 Star Rating . | August 2019

Quality and Service is great!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Mike does a great job and I have been ordering with you all since 2004. However the documentation in house is not very good. It seems like every time we order products we have to explain which ones we want. An example of this: I order logos to be put on a vehicle and this last time the size was a 6", however I compared it to one of our other rigs and on that one it is a 7". Need better client notes.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Start to finish ,Great service !

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

We like you guys and will use you in the further

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

We love working with Mike. He is great! Very thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure we are happy.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Good service and high quality. Efficient flexible and good prices

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Grid Property Management has had a terrific experience working with Signs Now. We've ordered multiple Leasing signs and a 15 foot banner so far. It's been a relief to present the Signs Now design team with the concept that we are aiming for and our color scheme and to have them quickly provide us with professional drafts created by their professional design team for a final product. Once the details have been solidified, the turn around time for creating the sign has been extremely quick and the final product has exceeded our expectations. Signs Now customer service has been timely, professional, and friendly. Grid Property Management would highly recommend Signs Now to any company looking to elevate the appearance of their marketing efforts!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

You worked with my crazy schedule. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Quick turnaround and a great team to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Always great dealing with you people

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Mike is great to work with. Final product looked fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The Signs Now team is always very responsive to our needs and schedule. The quality of their work is never in question.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Mike and Paul are excellent representatives!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Mike was excellent! I changed my mind many times and wanted to see different ideas and he was very helpful and patient with me!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Mike Knopes is a fantastic "front man"!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

The signs looked exactly as I envisioned them. Perfect. Could not be better.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

We have been dealing with Mike @ Sandy Blvd location and have had a wonderful experience. We have given Mike multiple express jobs he has always come through for us which make business run smooth!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

quick, efficient and the price is right

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

I very much like that I can still call Mike after maybe 20 years and he knows right what I need and has it when I need it. Great customer service clear back to the airport way days. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

We always enjoy working with Mike Knopes as our customer service liaison

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

The staff at NE Sandy Blvd in Pdx was outstanding. Mike Knopes is our go -to expert and very pleasant to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

quick, easy very nice salesperson

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

they are always helpful letting me know what options there are for our orders and the final product always comes out perfect

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Great customer service, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

The company that I work for and I have worked with Mike Knopes on a couple of projects now. The communication and product has been a 5 star experience. My fiance has used them in numerous occasions for his personal business and has had an equally rewarding experience. The prices are fair, communication is exceptional and finished product highly professional. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Mike Knopes is a star.
He was awesome all the way through design and execution. 
I purchased several things from Signs Now including sandwhich boards, street signs ,over entry welcome signs, and logo stensils for my walls. All were of very high quality.
I made a few mistakes in my design and didnt realize it for several  months .After discovering, they fixed my flaws with a cover sticker that blended perfectly.
Its was a very affordable and quick adjustment.
I was referred to Signs Now by our graphics person on staff  and I must say ,she was spot on . I will use them in the future for all my company needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014