Get A Free Quote
File Upload
Portfolio
Call Us

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Portland. To submit a testimonial click here.


We have done many projects with Signs Now and have never had a bad experience.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Always helpful!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

We use Signs now on Sandy and they have been absolutely AMAZING. Everyone we encounter there are friendly and helpful. Thank you Signs Now.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Great team to work with, very attentive to detail and easy to communicate with, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get quality signage done!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Signs Now was great to work with on signage for our restaurant. They were really fast, responsive and did great work. As an added bonus, the price was right as well :)

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

great service, great people

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

always very helpful when summiting a order and always professional.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Thank you for the fast and quality work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Chris was UNBELIEVABLY awesome!!! He really helped to make this project flow and be EXACTLY what I needed and had to post in a timely manner. He was professional, clear and came back to me with some very important observations that made a difference in the final product. I felt very grateful and happy to work with him and the company. Hang onto him he’s a gem 💎

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Very good quality and great service, they have done a great job on a variety of products and services.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

You have wonderful team members!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Nathaniel was great. Accommodated unexpected requests and helped with fast turnaround

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

The team at Signs Now always goes the extra mile to ensure quality, creativity, and timely production marry perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

High quality. Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

SIgns Now has consistently provided excellent service for our coffee company - we will happily continue working with them in the future for all of our marketing needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Nathaniel was fantastic to work with! He helped me with design to get exactly what I was looking for.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Very attentive to my specific needs, Decals produced in a timely fashion and done correctly. I have used Signs Now for many years.. and have always been very happy with the results. The Employees certainly go above and beyond while making sure you get what you need.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

We have been using signs now since the mid 80’s and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I appreciate the work that you have always done for me!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I’ve worked with Mark in the past over the years on many signs for the easement. We have always worked together on the design and I’ve always been more than happy with the end result. I will say it was very convenient having him in Tigard versus out by the airport as I typically meet with him a couple of times before the final product is developed. and I go pick it up.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I have always brought any signs or sticker needs to you. The responses are always timely. The employees are always helpful and polite. I have never had a problem with an order.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

these folks are great.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

End result was great. Nathaniel was patient, helpful and dedicated to getting us the right solutions. Only coaching point I would give, I asked him several times to CC my teammates so we all had the same info.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great experience. The staff was very helpful in getting a complicated graphic printed. I already have a new project to start with you guys!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Customer service was beyond expectations. Great turnaround time and good communication of status.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great team.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

This is Rich from Be a Champion in Life, I’ve had Signs Now create many signs over the years. They do incredible work and have extremely good customer service. Thank You

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Chris and the entire team at Signs Now are incredible!!! Thank you for all of your great service over the past 20+ years!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Never any issues. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great job helping us fix a window that needed to be re-wrapped after an accident. The quality of the print, the attention to detail and customer service were all above and beyond my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I work primarily with Chris and he’s great. Always get the product the way I wanted it.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Nathaniel at Signs Now help with our projects and has always worked to make sure we're happy with the results. The quality is always there, scheduling an install never takes an unreasonably long time.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

The entire team I worked with were very helpful and speedy, given we were working on a tight deadline. Our project team were very happy with the results.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

You always maintain the consistency that I need for the signs I order and always in a very timely manner. Great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great customer service and done in a hurry for us.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Your Team has always been there for us. Customer service at it's best.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great job, great price, Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The sign turned out great. It was the value proposition we were hoping it would be and proved to be highly effective during the home appraisal process.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Super quick turnaround and quality work! Will definitely hit them up for future projects!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great folks. Been doing biz with them for few years. Very nice service and quality

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The entire process was very simple and your team who put together the way the sign looks artistically, was helpful and giving me multiple choices, and the installation was simple and easy without disturbing my business or any of the clients who come there… I couldn’t ask for more!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Signs now always does an amazing job for our signs. Responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and always exceed expectations.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The estimated delivery time wasn’t met, but the final product was a higher quality than I originally ordered. Communication was very good

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Thanks for your help with this project. Great communication. Quick turn around. Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

always appreciate your service. top notch

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Real cool people working. Helpful, friendly, professional.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The banners are beautiful!! Thank you so much Kristin. Your staff was excellent to work with and very responsive.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Kristin. Thanks to the excellent service and quick response from Mark we were able to get my client out of a last minute bind. Signage and pop up displays were delayed for delivery by UPS. Signs Now quickly printed signs and displays. Within hours my client was able to have their trade show booth back on track. They were visiting Spokane for the show. You saved the day. Much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Good quality.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

They take care of me everytime I need something from signs to decals. I love what they did to my box truck.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

You guys are great. Nathaniel always takes good care of me.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Keep up the good work

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We have done business with your Tigard store for 15 to 20 years and depend on Mark totally for our product identification signage. Now that he has moved to Sandy Blvd. you have inherited our business at that location. KEEP MARK! Hal Hickman President PowerHammer Copany

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I appreciate Chris and his responsiveness

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

You guys are great! thank you for getting the signs done fast and for a good price

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Mark at Signsnow has been our go to for several years! Mark always gets it done and the quality is great!

4 Star Rating . | October 2023

Been using Signs Now for many years. Always on time very professional.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Your team members made it easy to schedule our truck to be wrapped. Great quality and good pricing. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Signs Now always makes it correctly and corrects if there is a problem of any kind.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Mike Knopes and Dave Hansen have been great in helping me maintain a consistency in the signs that I order year in and year out

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We will be returning to buy an additional backdrop.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Signs Now was professional and very helpful. They understood our vision and helped get us there on budget.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

You guys do an amazing job!! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

sign now has met every need I have ever had both with the company and with personal item I took into them. the service is fast and the people i have delt with are nice to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Always great service. Very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Signs Now is always efficient without compromise on quality. I use them for all of my sign and banner needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Anytime i have used Signs Now they have delivered a great product

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Nathaniel was awesome we both found out that it was better if I just came in because my vision in his vision were a little different but within minutes we were both very happy with the results and I will have the whole truck rewrapped as soon as I save

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Done many projects with Signs Now and always happy. Thanks! Will be back.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Outstanding work, thanks

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Quality work as usual. We will be back.

4 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great Employees There!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Dave is a ultimate professional. I like working with him in all my projects with Signsnow. Thanks for the service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always above and beyond on all projects and customer service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

was done quickly and exactly how i ordered it.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Excellent service and at times I pay a little late and still get same attitude and welcoming service

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

great work

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Chris Gutendorf was great. Very professional, prompt and easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Chris is amazing, and you guys do an absolutely great job for us!! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Your staff has always been very helpful in offering choices of products.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always easy to order and happy to help!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

We have contracted with signs now for a few years making all our detail oriented signs for property names and Ave never been disappointed they deliver on time and exactly what I order.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I forgot to order posts for my yard signs. I called them and they included them at no cost and were closing. So the left them for me to pick up after hours. In a world where customer service doesn't exist anymore. That is all they care about. Customers are treated amazingly.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Faster then expected.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The signs we ordered were done correctly on time and looked amazing it’s almost like they knew exactly what we needed Very well please

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Y'all are great.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very professional

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

while I miss Paul, the service was GREAT. the signs are up at the Oregon Rail Heritage Center and are being appreciated by our visitors.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Once we established a workable system of proof exchange and color matching, we've gotten the signs we needed in a reasonable timeframe and matching other signs on campus.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I have been a repeat customer for over a year now and doing business with SignsNow is always a breeze. Product quality is exceptional and is to specifications. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

We are a state agency. In the pandemic we needed lot of signs for a safety to guide the public. SIGN NOW had done those in a short time of notice with a reasonable price.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Flexible and friendly and accommodating you guys truly are

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very professional service and product with exceptional turnaround time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I've used Signs now several times, always working with Chris and had fantastic results. Great guy, and great products!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Streamlined service. Quick and easy! I really appreciated all of their help.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We needed privacy film added to some windows of our office that face the lobby of our building. Signs Now was prompt, affordable and friendly. When they came on-site to complete the work, they did so faster than I thought was possible. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

We have been with you since 2003, you guys rock!!! Would not think about going anywhere else! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Mike has been very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Very good service. Very knowledgeable and suggested the perfect product

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

The company that I work for and I have worked with Mike Knopes on a couple of projects now. The communication and product has been a 5 star experience. My fiance has used them in numerous occasions for his personal business and has had an equally rewarding experience. The prices are fair, communication is exceptional and finished product highly professional. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Mike Knopes is a star.
He was awesome all the way through design and execution. 
I purchased several things from Signs Now including sandwhich boards, street signs ,over entry welcome signs, and logo stensils for my walls. All were of very high quality.
I made a few mistakes in my design and didnt realize it for several  months .After discovering, they fixed my flaws with a cover sticker that blended perfectly.
Its was a very affordable and quick adjustment.
I was referred to Signs Now by our graphics person on staff  and I must say ,she was spot on . I will use them in the future for all my company needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014