Get A Quote
File Upload
Subscribe

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Rapid City. To submit a testimonial click here.


Great consultation, great work. Loved working with you guys!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I have told Laura at Pet Pantry to reach out to you for a new awning over her business, as Signs Now is the most affordable, quickest sign place in Rapid! I love that it's veteran owned, and Andrew is always courteous and timely. Thank you for all of your help!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I appreciate your attention to detail and your excellent communication during the process.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Nice to see Andrew working there! I carried his photography in my store when he was younger. Good guy. And the work got done earlier than expected. Thanks!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The attention to detail is a relief and very much appreciated

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Attention to detail and professionalism are key to me and this place has both with a friendly vibe.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

We needed parking lot signs replaced; Andrew was wonderful to work with on this project. Gave us options and the signs were produced in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Thank you for working with us as we did change our plans several time. We are proud of how it turned out.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Once we had the design worked out, it was a quick and painless experience and the finished product looks great! Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

quick service and the guys were great and easy to work with I'll defiantly be doing business with you again

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

THIS IS THE 5TH OR 6TH VEHICAL WE'VE TAKEN TO SIGNS NOW AND THEY HAVE ALWAYS DONE A GREAT JOB. I ONLY TRUSH MY GRAPHICS WITH YOU.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

They did a great job and were very easy to work with. Followed up with me on everything. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very easy to work with. Fast service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Andrew made it simple for me by easy communication. Everyone was happy to do the job. Thanks very much Kevin

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Andrew was wonderful to work with.

4 Star Rating . | September 2021

Fast friendly and was good quality for the price

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I needed banners as quickly as possible and you got them done 2 days ahead of schedule. Thanks so much for taking a lot of stress out of my life.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Your work was very professional and accomplished what we intended to do

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Your turnaround time and your personalized customer service were phenomenal!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Andrew and Curt were amazing to work with. They made the whole sign ordering process simple and easy, and the turn-around time was quick. I am excited to continue working with them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Professional, great quality of work, fast

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

We had such a wonderful experience with Signs Now. They were very professional, communicate well and got our sign done in no time at all. The process was very smooth. We are very pleased with the product and will do business with them again.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Andrew was very easy to work with. Product came out nice.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We absolutely love doing business with you and can't thank you enough for sponsoring us again!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Walking customer.. service prompt and friendly. Product delivered on time and very professional. Thank you much.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We have shared your contact info with several friends! Thank you for the great service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very satified with the outcome on my Banners! Great job!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Right price up front

4 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great service and love the door sign they made for us!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Nice job guys! Appreciate the prompt service..

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

great staff

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The job was requested on a short timeline and the change requests I had were met within the same day! Impressive!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Thank you

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

We were started off on the wrong foot, with an incorrect sign size. But Andrew and I were able to work through that and efficiently got us the sign that we wanted.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Andrew was very good to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Had no idea what I needed, they walked me through the options and helped use make the best selection, great service, timely, veteran owned to boot.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Awesome service

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The prompt courteous service was much appreciated. The banners I ordered were delivered on time and the finished product was excellent. Signs Now is my go to for all promo items like signs and banners.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly you got to the job.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Thanks so much for taking care of us and making our product visible no matter where we go! Cheers from Zymurcracy!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Curtis did an awesome job. Service was quick, product was just as I described, and professional looking mounting and installation. I will be using Signs Now for future projects.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Very quick response and communication. Great people to work with!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Beautiful work thank you

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Prompt in my request for a New slick look in my window Sticker ... positioning of the decals I took much liking too #detailsMATTER .... Thank you for your Quality of Care and making me a priority ! I would Highly Recommend you and your friendly staff for future business !!! You didn’t make me feel like just Another Number so Thanks again !

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Keep up the good work.

4 Star Rating . | February 2021

Very good

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I have yet to experience a company in this region with your level of professional courtesy, attention to detail and (most importantly for us) the lightning speed with which you complete a task! It was an absolute pleasure to work with all of you and I consider myself that much less stressed for having found you. Thank You So Much!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Job was done in a very timely manner and the decals were perfect. Exactly as planned.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Really liked the job you did for me. Very satisfied and on short notice on a holiday week no less!!!

4 Star Rating . | December 2020

You guys have been very fast, efficient and friendly for all of our orders. We love working with you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great experience and communication was spot on.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

I appreciate the service and the respect and professionalism, my decals were done perfect and in a timely manner. And would recommend it to everyone and will continue doing business there.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

My order is always done in a timely manner and the product is quality work. The office personnel are very helpful and also give me ideas on my signs. A lot of times they help me with the material make up and what will withstand the weather elements. I've always had a great experience with Signs Now. Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The ability and proactivity to address design challenges in our wrap was great. Most installers would have simply completed the wrap and not even mentioned vent placement. This is the type of business that knows quality and customer service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

QUICK Service when I am in a bind.... professional, courteous, reasonably price.... love having a LOCAL sign shop, NOT buying online!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

The banner that I recieved was amazing. The quality was perfect, the price was just right and it got done a while day sooner than I thought. Given that I was in a hurry to get it, I was thrilled with this point. Thank you guys so much and I look forward to seeing you when I get my whole truck done.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great service and expertise

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Jesse did an outstanding job at meeting and exceeding my expectations on the job! He even took time on his own to come to our facility to ensure a quality repair that will not doubt lead us to continue our business with you. Well done! Frank Ensor LT FMVAPD

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

always helpful and the turn around is exceptional. will only use signs now for anything that I need for our company.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Very Fast Turnaround -- Made life easy

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Good design work. Fast turn around.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Very fast turn around and extremely professional looking product. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great service, very fast. Appreciate the human contact for tips on how to lay out my projects in computer for easier printing.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Curtis was very responsive and helped create the exact road signs we were looking for. Will be coming back whenever we need new signs!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I wouldn't go anywhere else. As a business we always try to be professional and Signs Now helps us to look professional. They are speedy with quality work. I refer all of the Oglala Sioux Tribe programs to work with Signs Now.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Love you guys! Always happy with my order!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014