Rapid City (605) 721-6465 1161 Deadwood Ave. N, Suite 7, Rapid City, SD 57702

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Rapid City. To submit a testimonial click here.


5 Star Rating!

I'll keep using them for my business needs!

Justin R - Rhodes Justin, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

Jeremy K - Rapid Rush Hockey Team, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast and very easy to work with, very accommodating and friendly.

Mason T - Servall, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

All your crew was great, did instal to suit my time frame ( when they were already busy also!)

Paul Z - Zayak Paul, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Worked with us on our short timeline. Installer was VERY polite and efficient.

John N - Nooney & Solay LLP Attorneys, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great company to work with!! I would recommend them to anyone.

Donna E - Dakota Legends, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Better than local competition by leaps and bounds

Moni P - MP Square Concessions, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You are the best!

Saboin V - BH Property Management, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone very helpful and finished product exactly what I needed.

Susanne D - Naja Shriners, September 2017.

4 Star Rating!

if you remamber, I said you can get the 77l82 to dark, and you did i mentioned as long as you can still see it you could not get it to light remember ghost image. but over all i like it fine

Michael H - Dream Builders Garage, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You guys always do a great job.

Scott H - Sturgis Motorcyle, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Curtious staff, quick turn around time, good pricing and a great product.

Kent C - Ellsworth Air Force Base, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I found the staff to be very accommodating and understood exactly what are needs are. Moreover, they held the signage until we were actually ready for the field installation. I would gladly recommend Signs Now to anyone who may be interested in using their services.

Mike K - LaMacchia Group, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Mark and the entire team were a joy to work with. Absolute professionals and will definitely work with them again.

Chad W - Full Throttle Saloon, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

OUTSTANDING customer service. Great design.

Lorenzo L - Century 21 ClearView Realty, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I found your staff to be very professional and accommodating. From the salespeople to the installation crew.

Jerome M - Discovery Communications, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We called and needed signs made very quickly, and your firm was able to have them all ready by the end of the same day. So we were very satisfied with the speed and your willingness to expedite the process for us. However, material options weren't mentioned and the first price I was quoted was over $300. That's when I asked about alternative options for the sign material. I believe we decided on PVC and was a little surprised with how flexible they are. So I will be interested to see how they hold up in windy conditions. But otherwise, I am very satisfied with the care and service we have received from you all over the past few years when we need printing done in The Black Hills.

Adam K - Brock Auction, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Really smooth and easy. Custom design and changes along the way were easily done.

William W - White William, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

My signs where great and made in a timely manner

Rory F - The Car Guys Man Cave, August 2017.

4 Star Rating!

The estimate for the decals for my car were over $600. That killed the job. I was very unhappy with that.

Terry K - Lawson Products, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

nothing! you were all great to us from the beginning to end.

Donovan S - OST Support Services, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Was very pleased with the quality of my project. Very easy to work with.

Dawn V - Vander Pol Travis, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent customer service! Very flexible and accommodating!

Scott J - Black Hills National Forrest, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome quality

Ken S - Sharp Ken, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Michelle is always a great help and a pleasure to work with

Nick S - Box Elder Fire Dept, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Your staff has prven VERY helpful in fulfilling our needs, providing excellent options and even helping us out by providing discounts.

Todd P - Wellfully, July 2017.

4 Star Rating!

I brought in a sample of what I was looking for and the font and the spacing was different than the sample. I did not notice from the email draft so I approved it. The service was prompt and friendly, maybe I needed to be more specific. I will come back for sure.

Susanne D - Naja Shriners, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Beautiful signage - clear, vibrant, quickly produced

Lisa D - IBM Canada Ltd C\/O Black Box Communications Inc, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was so helpful and super nice. Great work and so easy to work with. Had my project done well before expected.

Courtney L - Lockhart Courtney, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Love my sign!! It's hung up and gets lots of notice and positive comments!! I'm impressed with the look of my sign, the friendly service and the speed at getting my sign to me!! Thanks!!!

Angela J - Jangula Angela, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome crew they take care of all my business needs Card's and signs on my vehicle's

Jesse H - Circle H Cleaning Service, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

from start to finish products, our experience was great. I spoke with the graphic artist on his opinion vs what I envisioned, everything turned out well.

Tammy S - Career Learning Center Of The Black Hills, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for the quick turn around!

Caleb A - Liv Hospitality LLC, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Appreciated the time taken to get the perfect graphic and done promptly.

Dawn M - Stars & Stripes Dachshunds, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Quick fast service and it looks great!

Krissa S - Ensignal Inc, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Wonderful customer service. did everything to make sure I was happy with the final product. Project was completed ahead of schedule. Great Job

Jeff M - Duhamel Broadcasting, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We were able to get the flag we needed when we needed it!

Jeanette G - Grimm Jeanette\/1965, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have recently became a client and thus far have been very satisfied with the staff and finished product.

Ryan S - American National Insurance - W. Main RC, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Michelle was very helpful in making a recommendation on the stickers we ordered and giving a recommendation that would look much more appealing to the customers we have. Every step of the process was easy and she was quick to reply to any changes or questions we had.

Adam M - Black Hills Life Flight, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service!

Tim S - Shatraw Tim, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The process of ordering was very smooth and effortless. Signs Now had great customer service and willing to work with me on what exactly I needed.

Jamie S - South Dakota School Of Mines, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are so easy to do business with and your turn around time is fantastic. We have ordered a large number of items and had signs refinished and love the quality!

Saboin V - BH Property Management, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great service ~ Excellent Work!

Kent F - Commercial Kitchen Products, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent and timely service at a fair price. Thanks

Dave . - Think Toner & Ink, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Josh is GREAT! Very easy to work with. Does a great job. nMaking appointments is a breeze too! Everyone has been very helpful.

Linda B - Jacks Campers, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I'm very happy with my sign it turned out great thanks for a great job.

Sherman B - Blanden Sherman III, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The sales rep was friendly and explained different options

Bob B - Bradford Bob, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Customer service is stellar!

Drea M - Big Sun Acupuncture, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I can't thank you guys enough for the donation and the decals I bought. You guys are so quick and everything looks so great! Thanks again, Mike T. and the Prairie Hookers

Mike T - Prairie Hookers, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Every time I have used your program the help and the final product have been outstanding.

Kennith F - Oglala Sioux Tribe-Dps, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone at Signs Now has been very helpful in getting me the right signage for each unique project.

Jeremy K - Rapid Rush Hockey Team, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Product was great and so was the service, thank you

Ashley V - Dougless Wrestling, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I found the people at Signs Now to be friendly, efficient and cared about the quality of their work. The prices are very fair.

Rockie M - PestTech LLC, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Always super quick and friendly! The items we order are always of great quality!

Brianna N - Youth & Family Services, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Great employees and attention to detail. Thanks for a great service.

Jesse H - Circle H Cleaning Service, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

I am very thankful for your ability to put out items that come with a short order time frame!!

Dave G - Gustafson Builders, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Very easy to work with and would not hesitate to work with them again. Great final product.

Casey W - SD Wildland Fires, October 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome work, very easy to contact and very helpful. Thank you for the very amazing decals

Michael I - OST Corrections, October 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for helping revive some automotive history

Kevin K, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

It was a tireless effort on your part as Michelle was so easy to work with and understood what we wanted and we got the results that we desired jack

Jack W - Masons of South Dakota, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

People told us that our banner advertising our rummage sale caught their eye as they drove past the church. We had a very successful sale with a steady stream of customers.

Janet L - Janet Lustig, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

The signs are great, we plan on enlarging them next Spring and replace the ones we have now, the signs are clear and standout...but we need them larger.

Dave L, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Always friendly and do a great job.

Patrick B, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Quick and professional service with quality products.

John D, August 2016.

5 Star Rating!

The one side panel is pretty small. We did request that measurement and take full responsibility, but an expert heads up or is that what you really want to do would have been good!

Carla T, August 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Michelle was very accommodating in helping me complete my order and quickly corrected a mistake that I had made.

Julie E - Ertz Julie, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Very accommodating

Glen G, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Extremely friendly and professional

John D, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Gave me a quote for the work required, and came in under. They had a couple of questions during the install and offered suggestions. Very happy with the work.

Barret B, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

We LOVE our signage! The Signs Now team was very easy to work with and the end product is better than we could have ever expected. Everyone who sees our signs comments on how nice they look. Other business owners in our building have already asked about who we had do our signs.

Drea M - Big Sun Acupuncture, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

The entire process was excellent! From the first phone call to the pick-up of the final products, the staff never missed a beat and the signs were perfect. I will be ordering more signs in the future.

Jessica C, July 2016.

4 Star Rating!

Everything was good. My rating will be more solid once I have time to verify that the sign holds up in the weather without peeling or fading.

Glen M, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent product with excellent service.

Ronald O, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Very quick turn around time

Matt O - Zandalli Moon, June 2016.

4 Star Rating!

The sign was still a little small for the location. And there was some Chrome that the applier torched too long causing the chrome to bubble. Otherwise the designer did wonderful and the front desk was very friendly

Alex S, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

You were very patient and helpful with me and my project - Both I and my clients were very pleased!

Deborah W, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

They were very friendly and helpful.

Hilary K, May 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Signs look & work great

Brad S - Sundby Services, May 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Pro-Mark Services has used Signs Now for all of our decal and signs needs for our South Dakota division and we will not be using anyone else. we are very happy with the product and with the customer service we receive.

Chad D - Pro-Mark Services Inc., April 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now provided us exactly what we needed: design options and ideas, great customer service and follow through and the intallation was flawless.

Kent F - Commercial Kitchen Products, April 2016.

5 Star Rating!

There was a problem with the printing on my order but Signs Now fixed the problem without hassle.

Ben W, April 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Service was timely, polite, and the price was right.

Dan F - Structured Cabling Solutions, April 2016.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are always awesome. Fast and efficient.

Trevor L, April 2016.

5 Star Rating!

VERY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB.

Patrick B, April 2016.

Sign up for exclusive content, tips and promotions

Request a quote

Please fill out the form and submit your quote and a Signs Now Representative will contact you about your project.

Your contact information

Select a Center

Tell us about your project

You can attach a file: (Maximum size: 10mb). To upload larger files please create a free business account.