Get A Quote
File Upload
Portfolio

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Erie. To submit a testimonial click here.


Impressed with the speed that Signs Now was able to get my signs ready!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Always exceptional service and quality of product

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Signs look great!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Signs Now provides quality work in a timely manner. We have been using them for many years and have always been satisfied with their work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Always a pleasure working with Signs Now!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Always very professional!!!! Best sign shop in Erie Pa.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Quick response to our door signage needing updated and very responsive with any questions!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great friendly business. Great product great installation great overall experience

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Thank you for your help. Great job.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Exactly what we were looking for. They were made to order and finished in a very timely manner. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great communication. Their designer knocked it out of the park. She knew exactly what I wanted and it was perfect.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

excellent quality, and craftmanship

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great experience! Quick turnaround with a last-minute request and great quality!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Help me find the best way at good price.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The experience with your company has been very good.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very happy with the work we have done with Signs now

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

We have used the Erie location in the past and have always had great communication and service. Thank you !

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Thank you for offering such a great service. I love my banner and cannot wait for you to do more work with me

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Sue & Dawn are Great. Very friendly and took great care of us. We had to leave our Van there an extra week since we are out of the area and they took good care of it at no extra charge.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Simply excellent - very satisfied - Thank You / Buzz Rentals LLc

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The customer service was exceptional! Would definitely recommend Signs Now.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Excellent service ,products, and great personal.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Sue is always responsive and helpful, giving ideas and lending creativity. She is our go to for all our needs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Sigange manufacturing was extremely fast and delivery was prompt.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Signs Now always comes through for us!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Sue is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Love your products every time! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Sue knew exactly what I was asking for when I called to discuss my project. Took care of everything I needed and made the process start to finish as easy as possible!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Sue at Signs Now has been an asset to our business for many years. As property owners tenants come and go. Sue has helped us with new tenant signage, updating existing signage and even truck and van logos. I'm very pleased with the quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great staff - easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great company to do business with

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Thanks Sue, you're the best!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Very professional, great manners, quick turn around when needed. Always refer to friends and family.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always great service, top notch quality.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Sue did great job while clearly communicating market challenges of supplies & staff. Met the agreed upon expectations for both.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The team at Signs Now Erie provides fast and courteous service always. I appreciate they are willing to do small jobs like front license plates.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Loved working with you! The mural is beautiful, communication was great! See you again next year!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Signs Now was very easy to work with. Their talent and professionalism are beyond compare. All jobs, both big and small, get attention to detail and the finished products are high quality and a competitive price.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Sue is very knowledgeable and great to work with. Each sign that we have requested is completely timely and made exactly to our order request. Great experience!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Your customer service, quality of work, and project turnaround all exceeded our expectations. Thank you very much!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very professional

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The team at Signs Now is always the most helpful with everything we need. Our company picture turned out great!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

We have used signs now Erie for a very long time now, and we are always happy with the level of service we receive and the final product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I was very happy with the level of service and quality of the work. The Signs Now team was great to work with and responsive to my needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Sue, You were awesome to work with and looking forward to many more projects!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Sue and Kristi were great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Professional, got me in and out same morning and done right! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Professionalism from beginning to the end

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

You guys are the best-- start to finish! Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I'm very happy with the quality, service, price, and design of Signs Now. I will be using Signs Now for our company projects today and future.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I am very pleased with your work and professionalism, even taking time to fit me into your busy schedule. I am ecstatic with the work you preformed.. I would highly recommend your friendly attitude towards your customers with creative ideas, fast services, great attitude and advice for helping your customers.. I was wondering if there is a way to remove the minor squeegee scrape marks on the one side of the trunk decal maybe later? Thanks in advance; Bill Schutte

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Sue and her employees are very thorough and detailed , along with friendly and timely on there time slot they give you .

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Even after I had approved my layout, had it delivered, hung it up didn't like it. They took it back. fixed what I didn't like. And had it ready in a couple days at no extra charge! I asked to please let me pay for that, they said no.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always receive great service from Signs Now. Some of our requests are urgent, and they have always been able to accommodate us.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Service and quality are ALWAYS great! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The Best Sign Company in Erie Hands Down

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

You have all been very helpful to us

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

nice to work with you, I'll have more signs needed. Tim

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I love the design that was created for my Jeep! I would recommend Signsnow to anyone who’s looking for great artistic design and perfection! Thank you!! ~Rochelle

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I purchased both yard signs and a sign for my landscape shop. Both exceeding my expectations. Friendly service that got my items done in a very timely manner. Will stick with signs now for all of my sign needs moving forward. -Tony Cordovano, Jesstone & Sons Landscape Services

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Sue was easy to work with, very courteous and professional.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Professional throughout the entire process!! Fair pricing and the end product exceeded my expectations!! I will return again for all my sign needs!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Staff was very nice greeting me. They also listed to what I was looking to have made. The turn around was very fast, done in one day. I also brought in more work when I picked up the first items I had made because of the quick turn around.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Signs Now does wonderful quality work

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I will continue working with SignsNow, they are awesome and so accommodating. Products are fantastic quality and the staff provide excellent customer service. Prices are really great too!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

I love my windows!! The expertise of the design and the placement shows off my new business just perfect!

 

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

It is always a pleasure doing business with Sue and the staff at Signs Now!

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Very professional. I had tons of questions about the project and everyone was very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Sue, I have nothing but praises for your team at Signs Now. Debbie Metzler was outstanding to work with. The design team did an amazing job putting together the layout for each of our signs. Overall, a super fantastic job. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

The window cover design was great and after having it installed it looked even better than I thought it would. We have gotten so many positive comments on the covering that we are looking at other areas we can display future signs/window coverings!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

When I got the chance to meet Sue and talk with her for a few minutes at my office, she was so nice and was extremely helpful in helping me figure out the right design for my sign that will be going up on my wall in my office that my clients will see as soon as they come in. I'm excited and will continue to go to her for any other signs that I may need in the future!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Sue and her staff are always wonderful to work with. Very accommodating, patient, and creative. Their prices are very resonable too.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Very satisfied with the customer service and installation of our graphics. Friendly, professional, and worked with us to get the project completed in the time frame we needed.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

"Other than offering a winning lottery ticket with each purchase, I don't see how your company could have done a better job. I have had many great comments on the truck logo and will continue to give favorable referrals whenever I have the change."

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

"As with all businesses there is always room for improvements, though I don't know what your improvements could be. The staff at Signs Now Erie is professional, personable and friendly. Project done in a timely manner and done exactly as requested."

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

"I had no issues at all. I think you are very helpful."

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

"We have always used Signs Now Erie for all our facility signage."

5 Star Rating . | May 2015

"Just keep doing the great work you are already doing!"

5 Star Rating . | May 2015

"Everyone was very courteous, very professional and I recommend this great service."

5 Star Rating . | May 2015

"When I order something you get it done for me right away. You guys are very friendly and helpful."

5 Star Rating . | March 2015

"Everything is great! Order was done in a timely manner. Cost was affordable. Signs Now Erie is very easy to work with. Keep up the great work!"

5 Star Rating . | March 2015

"It was great to work with Signs Now Erie."

5 Star Rating . | March 2015

"You did an AWESOME job! Thanks!"

5 Star Rating . | March 2015

"I recommend Signs Now Erie for all our tenant needs. My experience and satisfaction with the product and the employees at Signs Now Erie has always been top rate. They have successfully met our sign needs for many years. I'm very please."

5 Star Rating . | February 2015

"We were very satisfied with Signs Now Erie and with the entire transaction."

5 Star Rating . | February 2015

"Keep doing what you are doing! Always great service and products!"

5 Star Rating . | February 2015

"Keep up the good work!"

5 Star Rating . | February 2015

"No improvement needed. Service is top notch!"

5 Star Rating . | January 2015

"You are always so accommodating and helpful...thank you!"

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

"Sue, it has always been a pleasure doing business with your company. Great Experience!"

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

"We ordered a banner for a single outdoor Edinboro University event. We were so blown away by the high quality that we've used that same product time and time again!"

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

"I've already recommended you to others and they were happy with the product and service as well."

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

"Keep up the great customer service."

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

"Your team has done it again Sue! This latest truck has been a huge success. I have received many compliments and recognition from the public, customers and management at Dave Hallman Chevrolet. This truck is a great marketing tool for myself and the dealership."

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

"Great service, perfect in every way."

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

"I can't think of anything. You were all very helpful in making McDowell Boys Lacrosse 'Stick it to Cancer' night a success. Thank you again."

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

"It was a pleasure to work with Signs Now Erie. Keep up the good work!"

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

"Working with Signs Now Erie is always a pleasure. They're professional and they get the job done right the first time. I love Signs Now!"

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

"Great, fast service!"

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

"Excellent! I'm more than satisfied. Thanks for all the assistance, time and work. It's perfect!"

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

"Prices were great. Signs were produced quickly."

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

"Just keep up the great work and wonderful customer service!"

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014