Get A Free Quote
File Upload
Portfolio
Call Us

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Marquette. To submit a testimonial click here.


Super nice, super easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Loved every part of the transaction/experience. Would recommend you to anyone. I do realize I made a mistake and am looking to have larger images added to the side of the van.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

I have worked with Lynn for many years and she has always been very professional, friendly, and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

great experience.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

We have used Signs Now for several projects under both the previous owners and now the new ones, including signage that required out-of-state shipping as I haven't been able to find vendors in those out-of-state locations than can beat the quality, price and turn-around time. The largest sign we had ordered was 19 ft long, with the smallest being 10"x18". Our other projects have included branded decals for a rental fleet of kayaks and canoes, and 1,099 stickers to relabel storage unit doors. We will continue to use Signs Now for any future projects or business needs!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Signs Now is the best - enough said! :)

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

You were very accommodating to our needs and provided us with beautiful signage for the office. I appreciate the communication along the way and the professionalism of the staff.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

As always, service and product is exceptional - WORRY FREE BUYING :) thank you

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Once when I came for a very small job, putting an acknowledgment sign for grant for an outdoor free library box, your company donated the sign. It was so nice! Years later it is still on the library in Jackson Park, Negaunee.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

I love the on - site service to apply the finished product,as small as it was!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Great job and fast service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

I requested a short notice order. Signs now came through faster than they advised. Thank you !😊

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

The new owner Keven, is a great guy and easy to work with. Once the design was completed, it didn’t take long to receive the completed sign. I love that I got a lifetime warranty on this sign. Makes me comfortable knowing there won’t ever be future issues.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

The people who worked on the van and our trailer did a great job throughout the project, beginning with offering several proofs of what we might expect until wrapping things up at the conclusion of the project. Both look really good and we have had several compliments.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Great working with a professional team in Marquette County!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Working with Signs Now has been great. Very fast and efficient. Very knowledgeable. Great quality!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Keven!!! Did you use to work at the Marquette County YMCA???? I thought that maybe I recognized you!! You were very popular & well liked in that organization with the kids!!!!! I have worked there since 2009 I’m very happy for your success!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Great job

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very professional, speedy turnaround on products and great communication.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Having been in business myself for nearly 40 years it is easy to distinguish good businesses from bad. You people are excellent.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Design team did a great job creating something from the basics I provided

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

From ordering to installation, the whole process of getting signage from SignsNow is smooth every time. Keven and his staff are quick to respond and very knowledgeable about what signs would fit certain needs. Will definitely continue to come back to SignsNow again and again for any signage needs I have.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Signs Now, far exceeded my expectations for our signs. I would highly recommend Signs Now.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always a good experience working with this Sign Company

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Your company is easy to work with. No problems with the design process. Very courteous people. You even delivered the sign to Munising, saving me three hours drive time. The sign fit perfect!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

You have always been responsive to my needs. The quality of your work is very good, your prices are competitive, and you provide excellent customer service. I would recommend you any time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Another beautiful set of outdoor photo panels! They are gracing the exterior of our new Heritage Center in Grand Marais and everyone loves them.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I have always had a great experience with SignsNow. Great staff!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Mark and his staff always provide top level service and products!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great service from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Mark and Signs Now are easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great company, great people! :)

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always satisfied! Done in a timely matter and the work is exceptional!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Fantastic team to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very pleased with everything, we will be using your company again, and for years to come.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Mark and his crew did a great job installing my company logo and even installed some of my customer supplied decals at no charge very professional and very satisfied

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I contacted SignsNow after attempting to work with a different company for my company logo on one of my trailers. They immediately responded to me with a plan and some options and help me decide what was best based on my needs and then immediately got to work. The finished product is even better than I could possibly have imagined as was their customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Always receive a quality product in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I appreciate the fast service and different ideas you offered

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great communication and very timely service. Signs look great!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

You and your team has always been great to work with, from an estimate, to design, to installation to just about anything. Very glad to use your services.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Service well beyond expectations.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

The immediate and timely response and work are greatly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Very responsive and quality work - thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Jennifer is always a big help and good to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

All signs we purchased from you were beautiful and done when promised.

 

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Always easy to work with and delivers product almost right away. Always very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Great customer service, pricing and very responsive.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Was able to meet our quick turn around time. Very much appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

I am very happy with the quality, timeliness, and price of the products produced by SignsNow

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Signs Now is ALWAYS timely with quality work at an affordable price. Signs Now will always be my first choice for visual marketing materials.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

I was in need of a banner in a short amount of time and you were able to help me out. Nice quality banner also! (I got the referral from the Nursing Department which bought one from your folks).

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Mark and his staff are wonderful. For instance we needed a sign for a fundraising event we hosted in February, I ordered it a day before the event as an after thought. They came through for us as usual and it (the sign) became the centerpiece of all of our event photos. And we can use it year after year!

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014