Get A Quote
File Upload
Portfolio

What do our customers say?

Please let us know what you think of the products and services at Signs Now Plymouth. To submit a testimonial click here.


Fast and professional service, just wished I could get a brighter Orange vinyl, instead of a paler Orange... But I also didn't have much time available to wait on my job!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Fast and efficient and there were little to no problems getting our material made.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great communication, very helpful, overall very satisfied!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Everyone was very easy to work with and got my decals put on quickly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Amazing creativity by just listening to my needs

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

It's everything I had dreamt about! Every step was smooth and spot on! Scheduling and installation was perfect! I should have done this earlier! 5 Stars!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Good and fast service

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I appreciate how quick the turn around is.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

You were open with communication. You worked quickly, and we love the product!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

ALYSSA HAS BEEN GREAT TO WORK WITH!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

everything was done well in a very reasonable amount of time.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great service and quality of workmanship

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Wonderful experience. Told them what I needed and they produced it top notch and quickly. They were awesome!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great customer service and very quick production of a banner.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Very easy to wor with and Alyssa has been very helpful with all of our needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I would really appreciate it if you took care to spell my name correctly in emails and invoices. The banner was simply beautiful, and your timing was spot-on. We couldn't have had the success at our conference without your support. Thank you for a beautiful product, delivered in a hurry, and with quality care and service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

you were very quick and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Alyssa, too, was very helpful with my particular project.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

There is one possible slight issue with our pop-up display that I will reach out with a question about this week. Very well could be my mistake. Other than that everything is always wonderful; timely, looks great, fantastic quality, great customer service with timely responses, and a lot of effort put in to help deliver the best final product (even when I've asked the team to jump through hoops to make a quick deadline). Thank you!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

We are beyond thrilled with our new sign. And the team at Sign's Now was responsive and professional throughout the entire process. Thank you for giving our business a fresh look!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Professional,patient,considerate,respectively services.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great experience from initial design to product delivery very happy. Recommend highly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Quick quotes, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Professional quality and quick production of orders.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Helpful, professional service - Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Easy to work with and I appreciate the quick turn around!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Quick, efficient, exactly what I was looking for.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Quick responses and quick turnaround with final product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very helpful in design process

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Professionally quality jobs done.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Alyssa Leivestad did a great, over-the-top job on the poster board she created from my crude rendering for our church project. Great artistic designer

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Alyssa was very helpfull!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Everything was great keep improving through customer service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Quick and reliable quality service. I will call them for our signage needs in the future.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Quick and easy to deal with, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

It was a pleasure working with Alyssa. She really went above and beyond in helping us get the correct colors and quality needed for our project.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I was very happy with the Piano Lab sign! It turned out beautifully, and the team worked quickly with frequent communication. Great experience.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Excellent professional work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

You guys rock!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

We get such great service from you really appreciate you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Staff was wonderful - experienced, knowledgeable,efficient. Final product perfect. I will definitely be back for future printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Fast, creative, and professional

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Quick quotes with fantastic pricing. Quality of work is professional and very short lead times. Awesome customer service and great staff. Highly recommended for all your sign needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The signs were exactly what I ordered. they were completed in a timely manner as promised.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Very professional services. For sure I will contact you for my next project

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Alyssa Leivestad, Graphic Assistant, provided exceptional customer service, not only with design assistance but she called me to let me know the store was closing early before the Thanksgiving holiday as she remembered I was coming in to pick up that day. Fantastic!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

They knew our building well, suggested an electrician that knows our building and made sure we were also in compliance with our property rules. Great job!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Sign was installed in a very timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Very fast and professional! Great end product!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I was grateful to the staff. Alyssa was very quick to respond and get answers and helpful. The staff turned around quickly-- thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Thank you for not only a quality product, but for above and beyond service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Consistently quick response time. Very helpful updates on order progress.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Great working with Shawn

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

We had a fast deadline and Signs Now did a high quality job fast and beat our expectations. We will work with them again in the future without hesitation.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Super fast service and response to our inquiry about signage. Great quality and quick installation. We get lots of compliments on how professional our front entry looks because of this sign. Really happy with our purchase!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Quick turnaround and convenient location for pick up!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great product and excellent fast service - even responded on the weekend !

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Quick, helpful and great suggestions. Final product was perfect

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

We really received a fast turn around on getting our order.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great product and turn around time. Will be using SignsNow again soon!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Very professional and great response.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

We had a great experience. Beautifully done and great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Super helpful & responded to my order immediately! They made my project while I waited. Great prices too.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Awesome staff. Super client relationship and extremely thorough with all aspects of the process

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

You guys were super kind, friendly and awesome to work with! So quick!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Simple an easy with great customer service. Design is perfect. Not the first time I’ve had Signs from them. Never any problem.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Always very happy with service and products.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Quick service, exactly what I wanted, and personal delivery during COVID. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Shawn was great from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Wonderful response time, great pricing, quick turn around!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Prompt and reasonable pricing. Good design work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Great experience! Quick turnaround, very responsive, and the final product was exactly what I wanted.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

I needed a sign made short notice and your team went above and beyond to help me out . Design to print was flawless . Thank you again, Chris Taylor

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

I was recommended to you by a colleague and everything went well, I'd use your company again in the future. Truly appreciate your help!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Fast, Friendly, Efficient. Will definitely be using Signs Now in Plymouth in the future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Quick response to emails and good suggestions for material.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The design team took my concept and created an excellent and professional graphic for me. My project was for a Charity event and the piece we partnered on brought a great price! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The projects I work on involve many different tasks to complete, so making it easy for me to get the signage I need is essential! Signs Now does that.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Very good and very friendly especially Stacy very good designer!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Denali Custom Homes recognizes exceptional service, quality, and adhering to tight schedules. Our clients demand this of us, and we appreciate other companies who provide the same. Signs now has always provided very friendly, fast, and reliable service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Amazing service and creative design. They do amazing work. Quick turn around and good pricing too. Always have a can do attitude. I wouldn't use anyone else for signs, banners and marketing items for my real estate business.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Have already recommended you - Stacy was WONDERFUL. The boys were thrilled to get the signs in time for the State meet. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

We have used this organization for many years and have always had tip top service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Thank you to Stacy for making my job easier. Everything I order through her is always amazing, on time and just perfect. 

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The team that we worked with was extremely helpful and responsive. 

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Friendly and quick service! Knew exactly what I wanted and made it just right!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Prompt turn-around, great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Signs Now Plymouth is amazing! They treat you as if you're their only customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

It is easy and efficient to work with your entire team!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

The signs were made to our specifications and ready very quickly. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Awesome company and do great work! Will continue to use you for our needs!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The time frame that the graphics were done in was quick and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Emily was fantastic to work with - she was extremely knowledgeable and fully explained my options.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

The entire staff could not be more helpful. Emily really does a great job in supporting what we are trying to accomplish with very helpful ideas and direction. Couldn't be happier with the quality of the product as well as the people. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

The sign is great.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Easy to work with and excellent customer service!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Staff is friendly and professional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Fast easy simple. Very satisfied and will be back.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs Now has done an amazing job making our signs quickly & reasonably priced!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Everyone is so nice and they are not afraid to call and remind us to get the details or for pick-up. I like that.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs Now does precision and quality work with an awesome staff and great pricing that reflects the company’s professionalism.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

I have been working with this staff solely for many years and they have always provided and excellent product and creative solutions. They are the best!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Stacy is absolutely amazing. She meets and exceeds any expectations... ever! She's great at what she does and we are truly so thankful to work with her on projects.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Service was exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Emily was very friendly and great to work with. Helped me with a very unique sign.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Prompt and friendly responses, with a great quality product and installation.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

When we initially contacted Signs Now, we were not sure of what we wanted, or what would work best in our facility. Stacy showed us a detailed portfolio of various signs and other projects that had been done with previous clients to give us an idea of our options. She offered sound advice and sent several sign examples for us to consider. We are delighted with the final product!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Thanks for working to get this done within our tight schedule!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Very easy order process. Helpful and friendly staff. Super quick turnaround time.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Emily and Stacy are very pleasant to work with and artistic in their designs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Stacy always takes really good care of us.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great experience! Thanks for all the wonderful work.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Your staff is very friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Working with Stacy and the girls is always super easy and they always have answers to my questions no matter how ridiculous. They are quick with quotes and proofs, and production time is always extremely fast. They also always make sure that we are 100% working with Signs Now in Plymouth for over four years now, and I don't see us going elsewhere.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Stacy always kills it at meeting and exceeding our expectations. We love working with her! :)

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

The staff at Signs Now were great to work with and very understanding. I made several last minute changes and they never complained and provided the same friendly service. The install was done promptly and very professional. The final product looks great and I receive compliments on them all the time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Great job. Professional look on my signage. Very friendly and supportive staff!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Friendly staff and very responsive to requests.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Your team has done a wonderful job getting me the signs I needed. They look great and there are already many coworkers interested in getting their own signs made.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Great staff.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Everything great! Appreciate the service from Stacy and Emily.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

We ordered private parking signs for our jewelry store in Wayzata and were so pleased with the prompt execution of our order and the beauty of the signs. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

The staff at Signs Now were patient and accommodation while working with us to update the signage on our clinic door. They were able to communitcate with us easily back and forth to ensure we received the exact outcome that we desired. At the Arne Clinic, we appreciate exceptional customer service and quality work. We will gladly recommend Signs Now to our patients and associates.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Patient, helpful, best quality, reasonably priced!

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Signs Now has always provided great service with fast service and quick turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Very speedy service and professional staff!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The staff is incredible! They helped with every detail and made sure everything was done on time. The products are beautiful and extremely durable. Highly recommend Signs Now!

 

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

For a second time the Signs Now staff at Plymouth has helped us to achieve exactly what we wanted with ease. In a smooth and seamless process of listening to my ideas, crafting and refining a proof for approval and then providing a beautiful and attention grabbing flag with our business logo radiating, Stacy and Emily have served us well. I highly recommend Signs Now Plymouth!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

They're great with customers and they made my pool signs right away. The ladies were very helpful and they quickly answer my emails. Highly recommended... thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Great personal service! Quick to get my prototype complete and also installation!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Great shop and excellent staff!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

We utilized Signs Now Plymouth to install our in-house office sign and they did a great job. The installer was courteous and professional, and the overall experience was very good. I would recommend them to anyone seeking these kinds of services.

 

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

I love working with Stacy and the team at Signs Now. Prompt, creative and quality work!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Fantastic!!! Stacy, Emily, and Chad are the best! I will not use anyone else. They design right, have the best price always, and know their stuff! Go elsewhere and you'll regret it! Their ideas and signage have increased our business and we are very grateful.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Top notch... professionalism unmatched by competition. Often imitated, but never duplicated.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Great customer service, good creative, fast turn around time. Highly recommended. Much better than the company I used previously.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Very good follow-up, and competitive pricing. I appreciated the proofs provided, it helped to make the decisions easier.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

I am a realtor and have used Signs Now for all of my yard signs, post signs and car decals. They provide great creative, make sure everything is thoroughly proofed and then produce a great product! I will continue to use them and recommend them to everyone! Staff is very professional and efficient. Phone calls are returned promptly! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Fantastic service! I am a facilities manager and have worked with numerous signage companies, and Emily exceeded my expectations. Great communication and follow up. A breath of fresh air not having to call constantly and find out what was going on. Thank you so much for your assistance!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Signs Now has always been great to work with. They are prompt, professional, and provide a great product. I would highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Their communication is always clear and prompt, and the quality of the work is great. We will use Signs Now for all our window signage.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Signs Now in Plymouth did a beautiful job creating our banners. Both their design work and printing were excellent quality, and they completed the signs with short notice by the required deadline. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Our project/sign needed to go up by the time of the groundbreaking at the Just For Kix - Medina site and Emily did everything in her power to get that done for us. Great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

I love when things are made easy. My experience with Signs Now couldn't have been more effortless. Our window lettering and address numbers look beautiful. Totally worth it to have them do the installation.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Did a great job. On time and van turned out better than I thought it could. Have recommended them to others.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Always quick and professional. They go out of their way to make sure that they understand what you are looking for.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Made our signs expediently and beautifully!!! Thank you so much for great service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Very professional and prompt responses.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Provided exactly what we needed. Very prompt. Very courteous. Competitive pricing.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Service at this location is fantastic, items are always ready when promised, and everyone is courteous, professional and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | November 2015

Excellent service. Very accommodating, quick to respond, great ideas and wonderful execution of beautiful, quality products.

5 Star Rating . | October 2015

Stacy and the staff in Plymouth provide great service and always meet our deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | October 2015

Every time we work with Signs Now we have the best experience. Great designs, wonderful follow through and prompt delivery. Thanks for the great product and customer service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2015

Always prompt, professional, and excellent sercice. We go to Signs Now for all of our large printing needs: from lettering on our vehicles to banners and signs. We've always been more than please with their team and have been doing business with them for many years.

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

The Plymouth store offers the best customer service I get from any provider we use for our business. They know exactly what I like and they always accommodate me. I really do depend on them.

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

We were recommended to Signs Now from a trusted printing source and I must say I was quite pleased with the service I received. Staff were friendly and helpful, the project was done exactly as specified, and done quickly. I would highly recommend Signs Now for any of your printing projects.

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

My experience with Signs Now has been fantastic each time. I plan on contacting Signs Now in the future for more signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

Amazing staff to work with. Their design ideas were exactly what we needed for our fitness gym. Their quality of work and professionalism is the best around. I'll be using them for any future design needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014