Get A Quote
File Upload
Subscribe

Customer Testimonials - Signs Now Signage & Graphics

As a member of a global network of signage and graphics providers, Signs Now works with both large and small clients across the country. Our corporate staff also employs a wealth of knowledge that is second to none in the industry. Want to learn more about recent projects and the latest trends and technology in the sign industry? We invite you to explore our library of whitepapers to gain valuable insight into fulfilling the visual communications needs of businesses worldwide.

Excellent service! From the first moment I arrived to delivering my car to me because I couldn’t leave work! They did beautiful work.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

We are always so happy with everything you do for us! Thank you for helping us look and be better for our kids & community!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Staff was wonderful - experienced, knowledgeable,efficient. Final product perfect. I will definitely be back for future printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Quick quotes with fantastic pricing. Quality of work is professional and very short lead times. Awesome customer service and great staff. Highly recommended for all your sign needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Our exeperiences are always pleasant and the quality of work is top of the line.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Thanks for your quick response, reasonable cost, excellent quality, and ease of doing business with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Everyone in the shop are considerate and helpful. The workmanship is excellent and they manage it all in a timely fashion. My choice for the work I asked them for!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I was so happy to work with Signs Now. They worked fast and gave a very reasonable price to replace my storefront sign. I would definitely refer them and use their services in the future.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

They responded very quickly and answered all of my questions. The price was great also!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great service, great product quality. Recommend to any business or private individual needing signage.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

My experience working with Signs Now has been nothing but accommodating and purely professional from the planning stages all the way through the final receipt of the signs. The product received was made of high quality material and looked absolutely great!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The staff is very helpful and friendly. Product was exactly what I needed. And, when I needed one more sign, they got it done in one day, in time for our event. Awesome.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Such a pleasure working with all of the staff at Signs Now! Everyone was pleasant, kind, and the work was done efficiently and satisfactorily.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Beautiful custom signs! Great quality and fast turn around. Will be a returning customer for sure.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

We have used signs now for several of our needs and they always do a great job and give suggestions when needed.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Friendly staff, easy ordering, great suggestions from staff while developing proof, fast delivery, competitive price.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

We have used Signs Now for various needs for our Medical Clinic. We are always so very pleased with their work, the product quality and their professionalism. We highly recommend them and do our best to support other small businesses!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Customer centric, professional personnel with excellent people skills. Products delivered always exceed our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I needed help and was given prompt and expert service, otherwise I don't know what I would have done. Extreme gratitude is in order.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Very professional very prompt. Great personalities very friendly warm and inviting.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great quick service and willing to make sure we were completely satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Always the best service, 2nd to none. They always exceed my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

As always, first class service and products!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

I loved the design you came up with for our Sprinter Van. I love the perforated vinyl for the window so I can still see out.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

All was as professional as can be.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Everytime I go to Signs Now, I am treated like royalty. All of the staff goes above and beyond for every project I bring them. That Crew is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We completely overlooked some deliverables we needed for a project the next week. We called Signs Now is desperation and they not only got our signs done in time but they did it without sacrificing any quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Your Team was very accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The staff is easy to work with - they give me good ideas, complete work in a complete and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The project was done on time and under budget. We're more than satisfied. The people were great to work with. They even had our purchase records from 20 years ago! WOW!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The management along with the staff at Signs Now are always pleasant to work with on any signs I have ordered. I appreciate the professional service I received each time I order my signs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very friendly staff that gave creative suggestions to make my Realtor for sale sign match my business card. It was nicknamed the pretty sign. ??

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Signs Now has always provided us with prompt and efficient service. Their staff is courteous and great to work with on any project request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Work was professionally done, this is my third completed order with 'Signs Now', and I highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Never gone through the process of ordering a sign before and you guys made it so easy. Thanks so much for your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

This was my first time working with Signs Now. Their quality service makes it an easy decision to be a return customer.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Signs now always does a fantastic job on everything we order from them!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the way the banner turned out. We had many comments on how impressive it looked once we had it hung in our office. The staff was very helpful and offered great suggestions on the banner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great customer service, everything explained well & options provided. Job done well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The staff is very personable, professional, and work to get it right every time. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always great to work with. Very friendly staff! Would highly recommend to any business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are spot on, with quality, price and customer service... EVERYTIME !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Professional, timely with high quality product and installation

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome Experience everytime.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very easy to work with...highly recommended

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

You showed outstanding quality service and your finished product is wonderful. I will be using Signs Now for my future orders.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I have completed multiple projects with Signs Now and am always very happy with the results. They have very professional staff who create beautiful products at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any signage requiring the eye of a graphic design team. They will help your vision come to life!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Customer service is great, time is impeccable, product is exactly what i wanted. I showed an example, then changed something, the design team came back with the product i bought and i couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them for your signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

This place was great. I needed two signs made for two office locations. The signs were duplicate except the sizes were different. From the time I entered their store to discuss dimensions and appearance till the time the signs were ready for pick up was a matter of days. Exceptional service and quality. Thank you 

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The person who helped me took the time to understand my needs, was open to my suggestions, the price was fair, and my order was done a day earlier!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Signs Now is always fast, friendly, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

We have always been amazed & appreciative of how helpful & kind everyone is at Signs Now. You are quick with getting us what we need & helpful with suggestions as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The team is friendly, skilled, quick to resolve issues and remember your name. They create relationships with their clients that cultivate an effective continued relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The work quality is top notch. Highly recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If all of my vendors met my expectations they way Signs Now does, I'd get a lot more sleep at night! Always a great job, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Wonderful creative company, fast service and outstanding customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Very helpful. Questions answered and improvements made along the way.

5 Star Rating . | December 2014

As always your design team goes up and beyond in service to get my signs to me in such timely order, with top quality products. Thank you and will continue using you for all my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2014

Signs Now staff has the best customer service in the world. The quality of work is absolutely phenomenal. I had custom order and it was completed with precision and flawlessness.

5 Star Rating . | October 2014

Signs Now is always a good experience to work with. The final product is always or better than expected. They are very helpful in suggesting materials that would fit the need better.

5 Star Rating . | September 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, and good customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2014

I have used Signs Now a few times now and have been very satisfied! Pricing and product are exceptional as well as customer service. I have already recommended them to a friend! We will continue using them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2014

Everyone was incredibly helpful and gave us great direction as we moved forward with the design for our buses. We are very happy with the way our buses turned out. Your team was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

The customer service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and patient. They provide you with options and are willing to take the time to discuss pros and cons. The final product exceeded our expectations. Most people did not know that we were selling our house by owner because the sign looked so very professional. We sold in four days. Thanks for all of your wonderful assistance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

Good experience with Signs Now - very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to another.

5 Star Rating . | April 2014

We have been working with Signs Now for several years and your staff have always come through with quality products. They are professional and friendly, focused on making sure our order is spot on. Sarah,Justin and Kate are true assets to you company. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2014

Signs Now is an excellent company to work with! Tom Steepy has an incredibly positive, capable reputation, and Matt (the person who removed/installed our signage) did an excellent job. Signs Now is an extremely approachable and pleasant company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2014

I was pretty pleased with the service from Signs Now, as well as the timeliness of the service. I look forward to a long business relationship with Signs Now, and will recommend them to my business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | January 2014